Residence Inn By Marriott Temple

Residence Inn By Marriott Temple in Temple

Residence Inn By Marriott Temple

Residence Inn By Marriott Temple Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4301 South General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Temple in Temple

# 1 of 19 hotels in Temple
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Temple
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Temple

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Judith from Anson, TX
December 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We liked the space and how nicely maintained it was.
That we couldn't stay any longer.
Business Traveler
Kristy from Helotes, TX
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean - breakfast - dinner - great staff & location
Family Traveling with Teens
Rae from The Woodlands, TX
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious, nicely furnished and modern room with a full kitchen, a work desk and a chaise sofa with a pull-out bed; good complimentary breakfast
No complaints at all
Business Traveler
Curtez from Saint Louis, MO
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Miled from Lubbock, TX
November 19, 2014
9.0
the size of the room and the free breakfast
no

your fees are too high

Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Grapevine, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was extremely clean. Even though we didn't use the kitchen area since we just stayed 1 night, we definitley would've taken advantage of it if we stayed longer.
No, it was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms and free breakfast buffet that had much more to choose from than most hotels provide.
Couple
Daniel from Palestine, TX
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
VERY NICE HOTEL. ROOM HAD EVERYTHING AND WAS CLEAN. TV WAS GOOD. KITCHEN WAS NICE. STAFF WAS COURTEOUS. BREAKFAST WAS GREAT.
NO ICE MACHINE. REFRIGERATOR HAD ICE MAKER BUT WAS MORNING BEFORE I COULD FILL MY CUP WITH ICE. I WOULD STILL STAY AT THIS MOTEL BUT WOULD BUY ICE BEFORE CHECKING IN. I THINK HOTEL SHOULD INVEST IN ICE MACHINES FOR EACH FLOOR.

OK MORE

Couple
Brandilyn from Bartlesville, OK
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and cozy. The room had everything we needed. The breakfast was awesome!
Not enough sugar for coffee, they did not refill the sugar.

Very nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Temple
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg