Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol

Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol

Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
600 West Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol in Tallahassee

# 7 of 52 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barry from Maryhill, Canada
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location. Right beside FSU campus and walking distance to many restaurants. Beautiful, spacious suites. Assistant Manager on duty allowed me to check in early so I could relax prior to the FSU game I was attending. Friendly staff!
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 11, 2015
10.0
A new hotel with spacious and comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly and I really enjoyed the pool table in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roberta from Saint Petersburg, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room itself was great! It had a kitchen and pull out sofa and a very comfortable king size bed and a great layout. I also like the location. Very close to FSU!
I didn't like that you had to pay for parking but they didn't tell you that up front. Meaning I didn't know it until the next day when it was on a bill that was put under my door. I also didn't like that you could only park one car.
Solo Traveler
Delvin from Monticello, FL
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great. It was minutes from the capitol and several places I wanted to visit. The downstairs lobby was relaxing and I love that they had a pool table there to occupy my downtime. The hotel staff was also very nice.
There was a bit of a smell on the floor which I was a bit confused by. In retrospect, it is a pet friendly hotel and if any smells bother you, you shouldn't pick this particular hotel. It wasn't a strong odor (very faint in fact), but I did notice.
Couple
Ian from Jacksonville, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and wonderful staff at the front desk and running the buffet....breakfast was a welcomed surprise as were a selection of newspapers. Keep up the great work!
I forgot my pants in room 318. Bummer. If you have them, please let me know. Thanks!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alba, TX
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and the room was big and very clean
A little out of the way
Solo Traveler
Steven from Auburndale, FL
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room, location wasn't the best for me. But by far enjoyed the stay at Residence than I have the last three time at the Ramada you have placed me in.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, AL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great hotel nice spacious rooms.
Train comes through in the middle of the night!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Orlando, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was under the impression there would be complimentary breakfast and no parking fees.
Couple
Jaideep from Baton Route, LA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.