Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol

Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol in Tallahassee

Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol

Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
600 West Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol in Tallahassee

# 10 of 52 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carol from Land O Lakes, FL
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
No

Large room clean common area and amazing breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE LOCATION AND THE SPACE IN THE ROOMS WERE AWESOME !!!!!
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Pam from West Palm Beach, FL
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect . We were there for a football game. All guest were very satisfied. The free breakfast met the needs of all guest. Very pleased.
No. Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is within walking distance to FSU campus and they also provide shuttles to the campus, as well as Publix Grocery Store and the Capitol.

The employees are very friendly and want to help make your stay enjoyable. The rooms are large and come with a kitchen area which we found to be useful. The complimentary breakfast is well stocked and the food is fine.

Couple
Alan from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ingrid from Brooklyn, NY
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The sound of the train from a distance bothered me a little bit. But it wasn't heard all night.

It's not close to any popular restaurants but front desk gave us a flyer that had linked us to all kinds of restaurants with just one call. They delivered to our room door. It's walking distance to FAMU so my daughter walked back and forth and saved me cab money. The staff was very nice. When I went they had food for the guest from, I think 5 to 7pm just like breakfast, delicious. Free shuttle to the airport every hour. ...read more

Group Traveler
Barbara from Coral Springs, FL
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved buffet breakfast & dinners, services, location. A+ overall!
We weren't notified in advance that we had to change rooms due to remodeling after a whole day out. We were exhausted, had to pack and move.

Great amenities, super friendly, helpful staff. Monica stands out as extremely accommodating!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Helpful, welcoming staff, clean rooms.
Could hear lots of street noise.
Brian from Gainesville, FL
June 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Tallahassee Universities At The Capitol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg