Hotels in Saint Petersburg

Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island

Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island

Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
11908 Gulf Boulevard
Saint Petersburg, FL 33706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island in Saint Petersburg

# 2 of 80 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Melrose, MN
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
ALL of the staff was very friendly and helpful everyday!!!! The hotel was so clean and pristine everyday.
The elevators were slow because there is only one for 9 floors and the hotel was very busy. We used the stairs a lot.

There was soft water for showering which we loved. The king suite we had was spacious and comfortable. The kitchen area was great for eating in with everything provided for us. The bathroom was spacious with a full shower. We loved the two patios facing the south, we could catch the sun in the morning and eat breakfast. The complimentary breakfast provided was fabulous and the wait staff and chef was so friendly. The rooms and the entire hotel was nicely decorated and a great location on the beach to vacation. Will definitely stay again when we are in the Treasure Island area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Mendon, NY
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location,location
Really need more than 1 elevator!At certain times of day,the wait could be quite long.Our room was next to said elevator and there was the strange noise of the operation of it.Pretty annoying when trying to sleep
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridge Manor, FL
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service was excellent!
Restaurants are about 8 blocks away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Toronto, Canada
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was right on the beach with a beautiful view of the Gulf
The one elevator was a little slow and busy. Not a big deal

The hotel rooms were large with a well equipped kitchen,two balconies with great views of the Gulf and the sunsets and/or lighting. Clean both in the rooms and in the common areas. Large friendly staff that truly seemed to be interested in the guests.

Couple
Christopher from Franklin, KY
June 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Awesome views from 9th floor
Slow elevator

Will stay here on every trip to treasure island

Couple
Dale from Farmington, MO
May 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
Convenient to get to and centrally located to activities.

Gulf front rooms really were not gulf front but rather gulf view because of how the hotel was angled. Did not like the fact that hotel reward points were not given.

Family Traveling with Teens
Constance from Fleming Island, FL
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was good...
The staff was rude!! Not the usual friendly Marriott staff!!!!
Couple
Kenneth from Johnstown, PA
April 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel was immaculate, as the cleaning staff did an excellent job! I would definitely stay there again and would also recommend it to anyone going to St. Petersburg, Fl.

I loved the idea of having a FULLY equipped kitchen with all the cleaning supplies included. Popcorn was a wonderful touch! Even a convection oven! Great price and great place to stay. No complaints from me!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Grayslake, IL
October 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Exceeded my expectations.
Allowed other guests to bring pets to the dining area during breakfast.

We originally planned to stay the night of October 7th, but added a night, because we were so impressed with the accommodations. Breakfast was very good. I especially like the hotel's coffee.

Couple
Rebecca from Mt Pleasant, SC
May 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding! Always friendly and willing to accommodate your request.
A little musty smelling on the second floor corridor - but the room was fine.

It was so relaxing sitting by the pool and having beach access at your beck and call. The food was great at breakfast and also at the Happy Hour. The Happy Hour was a great way to get to know other hotel guests whether you were there for business or pleasure. I cannot say enough for the entire staff from the breakfast staff, cleaning crew, and front desk personnel - they were the essence of hospitality. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg