Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island

Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island in Saint Petersburg

Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island

Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
11908 Gulf Boulevard
Saint Petersburg, FL 33706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island in Saint Petersburg

# 4 of 84 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yarilys from Orlando, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast, the view, the cleanliness, location and staff was very pleasant.
There was some miscommunication between the front staff and myself at my arrival. However, it was quickly resolved to my satisfaction. Elevators do cause some delay and slight inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Sanford, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and room layout.
Spent two nights there. 1st night the refrigerator woke us up a couple times (we turned the temp down and it did not make any noise the 2nd night). 2nd night a dog barking in the hotel woke us up. It started around 11pm and lasted almost 2 hours.

Great location - beach a few steps away, plenty places to eat, and a grocery store a couple blocks away. Hotel rooms were well decorated and very clean. Free breakfast was a huge plus.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Chicago, IL
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was immaculate. I loved that I had two separate balconies. One outside the living room and one outside the bedroom.
The only problem I had with this hotel was the lack of a bar poolside, but I am sure other travelers will think this is a plus.
Couple
Crystal from Longwood, FL
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the location and the look the hotel. It was modern, but still kept the cozy feel, while being right on the gulf.
The only thing we didn't like was the parking lot. it's definitely a little crammed for a bigger vehicle, but that is to be expected. So this was not so bad in our view.

Perfect for a romantic get away. Within walking distance of John's Pass and a great gulf front restaurant Sloppy Joe's.

Couple
Donna from Melrose, MN
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
ALL of the staff was very friendly and helpful everyday!!!! The hotel was so clean and pristine everyday.
The elevators were slow because there is only one for 9 floors and the hotel was very busy. We used the stairs a lot.

There was soft water for showering which we loved. The king suite we had was spacious and comfortable. The kitchen area was great for eating in with everything provided for us. The bathroom was spacious with a full shower. We loved the two patios facing the south, we could catch the sun in the morning and eat breakfast. The complimentary breakfast provided was fabulous and the wait staff and chef was so friendly. The rooms and the entire hotel was nicely decorated and a great location on the beach to vacation. Will definitely stay again when we are in the Treasure Island area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Mendon, NY
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location,location
Really need more than 1 elevator!At certain times of day,the wait could be quite long.Our room was next to said elevator and there was the strange noise of the operation of it.Pretty annoying when trying to sleep
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridge Manor, FL
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service was excellent!
Restaurants are about 8 blocks away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Toronto, Canada
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was right on the beach with a beautiful view of the Gulf
The one elevator was a little slow and busy. Not a big deal

The hotel rooms were large with a well equipped kitchen,two balconies with great views of the Gulf and the sunsets and/or lighting. Clean both in the rooms and in the common areas. Large friendly staff that truly seemed to be interested in the guests.

Reviews of Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn St. Petersburg Treasure Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg