Residence Inn Somerset

Residence Inn Somerset

Residence Inn Somerset Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
37 Worlds Fair Drive
Somerset, NJ 08873

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Somerset in Somerset

# 1 of 10 hotels in Somerset
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Somerset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Somerset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amal from North Brunswick, NJ
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff
Nothing
Business Traveler
Wendy from Charlestown, RI
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved my room
The dinning area was very dirty for breakfast . Tables not wiped and food on floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuan from Irvion, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amsterdam, Netherlands
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
We booked an studio for one night. The space in room/studio was good with a kitchen, sofa, fauteuil.
The breakfast room was far too small. Limited seating for guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed the space and amenities offered in our room. My family also enjoyed the indoor pool.
That phone charge caught my wife by surprised. $20 geez.

Great hotel. Great stay.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
May 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Upon arrival the front desk overrode the Priceline fee payment, and instead charged the room cost to my credit card. Had I not enquired as I was leaving, the error would not have been caught.
Solo Traveler
Robyn from Red Lion, PA
December 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0

The room was very nice, and the staff was terrific. My hats off to Marriott; nothing but good things to say about the friendliness/helpfulness of their employees. ST

Business Traveler
Julie from Nashua, NH
November 20, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0

I stayed at the Residence Inn Somerset while attending a conference at the Garden State Exposition Center, and it was a great experience. The staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. They have a pool, hot tub, and fitness center which was a great way to unwind after a long day. A delicious breakfast was available each morning with many different options. I will be back next year! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Angela from Rahway, NJ
December 25, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
There is nothing I did not like.
Reviews of Residence Inn Somerset
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.