Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila

Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila in Seattle

Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila

Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
16201 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila in Seattle

# 19 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very nice hotel, room is very clean and comfortable and newly decorated, location is very convenient for us since we have friends to meet at Bellevue and planned to go to Rainier the next day. 7-11 and other place for food is just besides it.
the only thing i am a little disappointed with is that i booked a room with fireplace and a balcony, but the room i got is on the first floor,no balcony and little sunshine because the hotel was full already...
Couple
Kelly from Los Angeles, CA
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious kitchen. pleasant and quiet.
No

Definitely would stay here again. The experience was like a home away from home. I got the studio suite with the fireplace. Loved the full kitchen with granite counters and kitchenware. It was quiet and in a convenient location. It was like having your own studio in a city. They also provide free parking, wifi, and has a gym.

Couple
Cali from Duluth, MN
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Newly updated rooms, lots of space, great kitchen with everything we needed! Managers reception (dinner and drinks) as well as breakfast were awesome both days we were there!
Couple
Christopher from Kailua, HI
February 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were modern and updated. They were well stocked. Each one has a Fireplace, a working kitchen and decent bathroom. There are TWO closets. WI-FI worked well. There is a sofa and chair for watching TV.

The desk staff was very helpful. More than once they went out of their way to make my trip easier. I had interactions with 3 or 4 people there and each one was relaxed, friendly and (most importantly) very effective at what they do. I had a couple of hiccups in my schedule and they went out of their way to suggest solutions and accommodate me. I also had a few interactions with the cleaning staff who was very nice. They were fast too! The hotel itself is a series of smaller buildings. I wasn't sure how I was going to like this. It turned out great! I certainly had neighbors but once I was inside, I didn't really notice them. There is enough room in each studio that everybody could still have their own space in the room without feeling cramped. ...read more

David from Coral Springs, FL
October 5, 2012
9.0
Convenient to SEA airport, great complimentary breakfast and
spacious room.
Small exercise room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Richmond, Canada
July 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved our hotel suite, the kitchen was well equipped and modern, the beds were comfortable and clean.
Though I was able to secure a great parking spot both nights I stayed, I think I got the last one in the lot!

This hotel was above our expectations, really. The staff was wonderful, and inviting at breakfast. The hotel suite was lovely and nicely detailed. Any suggestions of train noise were dismissed -- we hardly noticed! I love the idea of a group barbecue night, etc. Thank you so much for helping to make our weekend memorable!

Solo Traveler
Beatriz from Hialeah, FL
June 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent complementary breakfast. Nice friendly staff
Business Traveler
Jan from West Chester, OH
May 18, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and being right next to a convenience store was fantastic.
The beds are a little stiff for my taste.

The hotel staff was great about picking me up and taking me to the airport. The bed was a little stiff for my taste.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Chestertown, MD
May 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it had a full kitchen
it used to be a smoking room and still smelled like one

For the money this was an excellent deal! Lots of space. And privacy.

Solo Traveler
Marc from Eden Prairie, MN
May 18, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large Room, breakfast provided, kitchens available in the rooms
Reviews of Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg