Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila

Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila

Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
16201 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Kalispell, MT
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and had a really nice kitchen. The beds were also very comfortable.
Toilets plugged easily. Train was close by.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, MA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The free shuttle service to the airport was excellent. The free breakfast had everything from sausage and eggs to waffles and fresh fruit. The room was clean and comfortable.
There was no visible sign out front. The only reason we knew it was our hotel and not an apartment complex was the van with the Residence Inn logo in the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Salem, OR
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and even though we had some youth basketball teams also staying we did not hear any noise at all during the night.
The room did not really have ample room to make the sofa into a sleeper and still be able to move about the room easily.
Richard from Oregon City, OR
October 1, 2014
2.0
It was Ok
$250 room deposit on a prepaid room - had to talk them into a $50 deposit - remember the room was prepaid! Bad vibes...

The $50 lean is still on my bank account 4 days later

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very nice hotel, room is very clean and comfortable and newly decorated, location is very convenient for us since we have friends to meet at Bellevue and planned to go to Rainier the next day. 7-11 and other place for food is just besides it.
the only thing i am a little disappointed with is that i booked a room with fireplace and a balcony, but the room i got is on the first floor,no balcony and little sunshine because the hotel was full already...
Couple
Kelly from Los Angeles, CA
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious kitchen. pleasant and quiet.
No

Definitely would stay here again. The experience was like a home away from home. I got the studio suite with the fireplace. Loved the full kitchen with granite counters and kitchenware. It was quiet and in a convenient location. It was like having your own studio in a city. They also provide free parking, wifi, and has a gym.

Couple
Cali from Duluth, MN
August 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Newly updated rooms, lots of space, great kitchen with everything we needed! Managers reception (dinner and drinks) as well as breakfast were awesome both days we were there!
Couple
Christopher from Kailua, HI
February 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were modern and updated. They were well stocked. Each one has a Fireplace, a working kitchen and decent bathroom. There are TWO closets. WI-FI worked well. There is a sofa and chair for watching TV.

The desk staff was very helpful. More than once they went out of their way to make my trip easier. I had interactions with 3 or 4 people there and each one was relaxed, friendly and (most importantly) very effective at what they do. I had a couple of hiccups in my schedule and they went out of their way to suggest solutions and accommodate me. I also had a few interactions with the cleaning staff who was very nice. They were fast too! The hotel itself is a series of smaller buildings. I wasn't sure how I was going to like this. It turned out great! I certainly had neighbors but once I was inside, I didn't really notice them. There is enough room in each studio that everybody could still have their own space in the room without feeling cramped. ...read more

David from Coral Springs, FL
October 5, 2012
9.0
Convenient to SEA airport, great complimentary breakfast and
spacious room.
Small exercise room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Richmond, Canada
July 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved our hotel suite, the kitchen was well equipped and modern, the beds were comfortable and clean.
Though I was able to secure a great parking spot both nights I stayed, I think I got the last one in the lot!

This hotel was above our expectations, really. The staff was wonderful, and inviting at breakfast. The hotel suite was lovely and nicely detailed. Any suggestions of train noise were dismissed -- we hardly noticed! I love the idea of a group barbecue night, etc. Thank you so much for helping to make our weekend memorable!

Reviews of Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg