Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union

Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union

Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
800 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union in Seattle

# 24 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutdale, OR
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was wonderful, lots of variety. Our room was clean and convienient. I appreciated that there was already extra blankets/sheets for the pull out bed. I liked how the kitchen was stocked with kitchen tools and cooking supplies.
I did not enjoy our view. Location is close to downtown but not within walking distance to much. Location was decent but we still had to cab since we didn't want to deal with driving. We paid for parking which i feel should be included for free.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was super helpful and nice - great experience!
Group Traveler
Stacey from El Mirage, AZ
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to public transportation!
Off the beaten path
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great hotel, comes with many amenities. Also great location near the city with easy access to public transportation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
the free continental breakfast was fantastic. also nice to have a kitchen.
there were no working ice machines. we had to call down to the desk and have them bring us ice which sometimes took very long and one time they forgot completely. also, the sofa bed was not good quality. very thin and not made.

overall great stay. great location. walking distance to bars and restaurants. walking distance to the pier.

Group Traveler
Davood from Portland, OR
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The lobby was very nice, the room was spacious, and the breakfast was great, with a wide variety of items.
The sofa bed was not very comfy.

Parking at the hotel was very expensive, but it was easy to find street parking.

Group Traveler
Panodra from Silverdale, WA
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel is easy to find and easy access to I-5. Rooms are very spacious!
The pool/hot tub hours should be later on the weekends! No fan in the bathroom.

The rooms are quite nice with a small kitchenette, living room area, and separate bedroom. Rooms of Lake Union are hit & miss depending on which room you get. The breakfast buffet is really nice with a great selection of fruits, waffles, eggs, pastries, cereals, and juices.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 156 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.