Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Residence  Inn Seattle Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
800 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Brookeville, MD
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location - excellent view of lake Union. Quiet. Close to city center. Nice free breakfast. Spacious room. Fully equipped kitchen with utensils and cookware, good for family for long stay.
No free parking.

Lobby are being remodeled during stay. Pets allowed in with hotel quests.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very accommodating. Nonstop coffee in the lobby was appreciated. It was nice being so close to the trolley; avoid traffic and any hassles of driving/parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The buffet breakfast is very extensive.
The coffee pot in our room leaked and coffee ran all over the counter. The toaster didn't work at all. We mentioned it as we checked out but were not sure if it mattered to them. Parking was $30 a day with tax.

Generally very clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sam from Salem, OR
May 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
In-City location (Lake Union) was huge ... close access to where we needed to be but not in the middle of downtown.
Neither Price Line nor the Hotel told us we had to pay for parking at the Hotel. A big and unwelcome surprise ($61). Also, Lots of road construction outside the hotel, which is not the hotel's fault.

Great location, nice facility, nice room, friendly staff. Be prepared to pay for safe parking in the hotel garage rather than street, however.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was nice, the food pleasant and the staff helpful
Staff did not replace the dirty dishes when they cleaned the room. We had to go hunting for coffee cups. but that was about the only thing.

Right now the hotel is difficult to reach because of construction, but it will be in a great location when the construction is completed with views of Lake Union and the street car stop out front. All the staff were friendly and the other guests seemed to be in good spirits so the atmosphere was pleasant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracey from Las Vegas, NV
October 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The suites and the kitchenette.
No dining facilities other than breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marni from Friday Harbor, WA
August 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location to my grand daughter's college, the nice kitchen to eat our Thai dinner and excellent mattress to sleep on.
No enough gluten and dairy free selection for breakfast. Parking fee expensive even using Handicap space in front.

We enjoyed the location in Seattle and the comfort for 4 of us to eat and relax with a bedroom and living room. The hair dryer did not function.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Redding, CA
August 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient to transit, good breakfast, very nice rooms and friendly staff.
No airport shuttle.
Reviews of Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 116 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg