Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Residence  Inn Seattle Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
800 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

# 20 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to get to, nice room, good complimentary breakfast.
Had problems with the air conditioning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeramy from Hoquiam, WA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Ocean Shores, WA
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room had a whole kitchen with plates, cups, silverware, full size fridge, cook top, and dishwasher. It made me feel right at home.
Parking was expensive at $27/day and $5.50/day taxes and fees.

We loved the toy and game room for the kids (Age 2 and 5). The kiddy pool was also an added bonus. Breakfast was huge and offered a lot of choices and the eating area was great with a personal TV at every table.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Olympia, WA
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room with 2 bedrooms and living space between was perfect. Main Pool was saltwater and warm. Very nice children's pool, jacuzzi, and sauna. Breakfast - free. They were under construction, but absolutely no inconvenience or early morning noise though.
At first, they were hassling about my late checkout, even though I didn't arrive until 2:00am. But the manager didn't charge me the additional night and didn't charge me for parking! Only negative: $30 daily prkng. Other than that, awesome deal!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Port Coquitlam, Canada
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, large, well-equipped rooms.
Lack of space in the check-in drop-off area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Burnaby, Canada
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Called for staff to bring up high chair and crib. Called twice and it finally came an hour later....slow service....if I had known the high chairs were just in the dining area, I would have gone down myself instead
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Prince George, Canada
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome breAkfast, free coffee/tea all day

Great deal. Very impressed with huge suites. Cookies and drinks in lobby were great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norman from Burnaby, Canada
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My daughters have serious food allergies. One of the cooks Thuay Phan very kindly prepared pan fried potatoes on a clean pan especially for them during the buffet breakfast. It was a very nice gesture.
Hotel was immaculate, staff friendly, top notch.

The hotel is extremely close to a street car station and located across from a Marina. Picturesque setting suitable for families, seniors, couples. The facilities are beautifully maintained and very spacious. the courtyard is a great gathering point.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
April 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
great pool
the parking charge, that we had to make up our own sofa bed, the staff was okay
Reviews of Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 115 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg