Hotels in Seattle

Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Residence  Inn Seattle Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
800 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were nice and large with a great view. Kitchen was nice also. Great location just across the street from Lake Union.
Parking was outrageous at $27 plus tax, so parked on the street. Breakfast was adequate but nothing to write home about!

Great pool and hot tub.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient Location
You have to pay for parking

I liked that there were kitchens in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very good buffet breakfast. And the coffee was excellent. Also covered parking. The wi-fi in the room was exceptionally good, as compared to other motels/hotels we have been in.
Our fault that we did not check on the parking situation. Parking was $27 extra per night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Collins, CO
February 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very quiet even with construction going on. The bed was great! It was nice to have the kitchen available.
We stayed five nights. Two of the mornings I woke up coughing, not sure if it was the construction dust or Seattle weather.

I was surprised they were charging full price for the hotel when it was being remodeled. We have stayed here before and loved it. The hotel does need updating but the staff has always been accomadating and we love the spaciousness of the rooms. I was disappointed in not knowing they were remodeling before we booked the room. A heads up would have been nice, either from priceline or the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
January 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was good and the room was great!
Not really. It was a little inconvenient for location without a car but the bus came every few minutes so even that wasn't bad. It would have been great to have a little restaurant.

Very comfortable hotel. Would definitely stay here again. The restaurant across the street was excellent. Best crab salad I've ever had.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Everett, WA
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Freindly staff. Very Clean. Close to freeway. Great breakfast.

Location in Seattle is perfect. All it needs is a restaurant, and bar.

Couple
Janet from Langley, WA
December 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to a suite, very nice! We were right across the street from Chandlers where we celebrated the Holidays.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was so clean, huge, and really comfy bed! and the price was AMAZING! The kitchen was awesome. And I loved the location and the view.
The sauna was a little old.
Couple
Christina from San Diego, CA
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close to public transit. Spacious rooms! Friendly staff. View of the lake and space needle. Two great restaurants right cross the street.
Reviews of Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 49 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 112 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg