Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Residence  Inn Seattle Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
800 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

# 20 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Portland, OR
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a very pleasant surprise. My room was great, convenient to everything, and the parking was good, I was relieved it was gated and not on street, easy to get in and out of. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. It was great!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Seattle, WA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Two room suite, hot breakfast, full kitchen.
No managers reception on weekends.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Clermont, FL
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Arroyo Grande, CA
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room
The parking--at $27/night + tax--was awfully expensive.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Vancouver, Canada
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The suite had great features - separate bedroom, two tvs, well-stocked kitchenette, lots of space, comfortable bed, etc. Location is great.
Furniture in the room showing wear and tear - sofa stained and worn and chair had torn covering; needs to be replaced. Makes the hotel seem dingy and tired. Some of the staff seemed disengaged and put out by having to be of service.

Good value for a large suite but overall the look and furniture needs to be upgraded. Staff wearing ill-fitting uniforms. Some money should be invested in this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Louie Mar from Honolulu, HI
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room, friendly staff, great location

When I opened the door of my room, I was like -- OMGeeeeee... Is this my hotel room?!?!?! I was pleasantly surprised how spacious it was. It was not a hotel room. It is a one-bedroom condo unit with a kitchen, living room, huge bedroom, and a veranda fronting the lake! The kitchen drawers even had utensils and everything you practically need to cook (not that I used them, but they were there) Pet-friendly too I just hated the fact that one family invaded the whole jacuzzi and pool as if it was reserved for them (LOL) but other than that, this hotel is the best! It is also conveniently located near the bus stop and tram. I would definitely return! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Aldrich from Vancouver, Canada
July 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was HUGE! great for the price we paid! To top it off, free breakfasts and light evening snacks.
There were dogs allowed. I'm a dog lover, but it got a bit noisy at some times of the day.

Great! Service was good, location was good, parking wasn't the greatest ($25, drive in and out all you want or street parking metered from 8am - 6pm), but the hotel exceeded expectations.

Solo Traveler
Van from Spokane, WA
April 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
yes,they were very helpful
no

Great location, great rooms, the parking garage space is limited and tight,

Solo Traveler
Vaniece from Boise, ID
March 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were better than expected. Overall the hotel exceeded expectations.
No

Keep in mind parking is $25 per day.

Solo Traveler
Zaki from Longview, WA
December 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
location, cleanliness, great breakfast and atmosphere
outragous parking fees. I paid $26.00 a night for parking. big dogs sleep in the rooms.

They allow animals in the hotel, some were big dogs sharing the rooms. They charged a huge fee for parking. Otherwise, the room and enviroment is friendly

Reviews of Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 118 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg