Hotels in Seattle

Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Residence  Inn Seattle Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
800 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were nice and large with a great view. Kitchen was nice also. Great location just across the street from Lake Union.
Parking was outrageous at $27 plus tax, so parked on the street. Breakfast was adequate but nothing to write home about!

Great pool and hot tub.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient Location
You have to pay for parking

I liked that there were kitchens in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very good buffet breakfast. And the coffee was excellent. Also covered parking. The wi-fi in the room was exceptionally good, as compared to other motels/hotels we have been in.
Our fault that we did not check on the parking situation. Parking was $27 extra per night.
Kathryn from Elma, WA
March 12, 2014
10.0
Good location, very nice rooms, breakfast.
no.

It is greatly appreciated that the Residence Inn on Lake Union is available through Priceline. My wife and I enjoyed the stay and hope to do so again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Brookeville, MD
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location - excellent view of lake Union. Quiet. Close to city center. Nice free breakfast. Spacious room. Fully equipped kitchen with utensils and cookware, good for family for long stay.
No free parking.

Lobby are being remodeled during stay. Pets allowed in with hotel quests.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Olympia, WA
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room with 2 bedrooms and living space between was perfect. Main Pool was saltwater and warm. Very nice children's pool, jacuzzi, and sauna. Breakfast - free. They were under construction, but absolutely no inconvenience or early morning noise though.
At first, they were hassling about my late checkout, even though I didn't arrive until 2:00am. But the manager didn't charge me the additional night and didn't charge me for parking! Only negative: $30 daily prkng. Other than that, awesome deal!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Collins, CO
February 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very quiet even with construction going on. The bed was great! It was nice to have the kitchen available.
We stayed five nights. Two of the mornings I woke up coughing, not sure if it was the construction dust or Seattle weather.

I was surprised they were charging full price for the hotel when it was being remodeled. We have stayed here before and loved it. The hotel does need updating but the staff has always been accomadating and we love the spaciousness of the rooms. I was disappointed in not knowing they were remodeling before we booked the room. A heads up would have been nice, either from priceline or the hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Port Coquitlam, Canada
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, large, well-equipped rooms.
Lack of space in the check-in drop-off area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
January 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was good and the room was great!
Not really. It was a little inconvenient for location without a car but the bus came every few minutes so even that wasn't bad. It would have been great to have a little restaurant.

Very comfortable hotel. Would definitely stay here again. The restaurant across the street was excellent. Best crab salad I've ever had.

Reviews of Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg