Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union

Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union

Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
800 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union in Seattle

# 24 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albert, Canada
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent hotel, great location and great service
The Silver Cloud Hotel is next door and has a shuttle which would be nice to have a similar service at this hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Sacramento, CA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
it is in the middle of everything in Seattle
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ahshaka, ID
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly staff
parking cost, no restraunt
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutdale, OR
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was wonderful, lots of variety. Our room was clean and convienient. I appreciated that there was already extra blankets/sheets for the pull out bed. I liked how the kitchen was stocked with kitchen tools and cooking supplies.
I did not enjoy our view. Location is close to downtown but not within walking distance to much. Location was decent but we still had to cab since we didn't want to deal with driving. We paid for parking which i feel should be included for free.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was super helpful and nice - great experience!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eileen from Boca Raton, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice spacious room, especially after a cruise. Breakfast was great but weekend and week day hours vary.
Location might have been difficult if my sister didn't live in the area to chauffeur us around. Although I think there is good public transportation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanna from Las Vegas, NV
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was perfect near the lake and transportation
The $32 daily parking fee
Group Traveler
Stacey from El Mirage, AZ
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to public transportation!
Off the beaten path
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Really lovely, large suites. All of the staff from the front desk, to the cleaning crew, to the very knowledgeable guy at the beer bar were extremely friendly and seemed to care about the guests having a great stay. The large, free breakfast was great
Nothing, except a bit far from downtown but right across the street from a trolley
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 18, 2015
10.0
Price, service , etc..
None.

Great place to stay at downtown Seattle.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.