Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union

Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union in Seattle

Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union

Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
800 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Davood from Portland, OR
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The lobby was very nice, the room was spacious, and the breakfast was great, with a wide variety of items.
The sofa bed was not very comfy.

Parking at the hotel was very expensive, but it was easy to find street parking.

Group Traveler
Panodra from Silverdale, WA
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel is easy to find and easy access to I-5. Rooms are very spacious!
The pool/hot tub hours should be later on the weekends! No fan in the bathroom.

The rooms are quite nice with a small kitchenette, living room area, and separate bedroom. Rooms of Lake Union are hit & miss depending on which room you get. The breakfast buffet is really nice with a great selection of fruits, waffles, eggs, pastries, cereals, and juices.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Corbin from Vancouver, Canada
May 30, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, Location, Location. South lake union has amazing parks and views, we drove over to nearby Fremont for dinner, partied on capitol hill and saw a film in queen Anne. We had a beautiful lake view suite with Kitchen, Living room and balcony.
We were lucky to arrive on the weekend as street parking is free on Sunday. Otherwise parking is pricey at $25 per day.
Group Traveler
Natalia from Woodridge, IL
December 19, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was always eager to help from check in, to restaurant recommendations to any questions. Shortly after check in the front desk called to make sure our room is ok and we have everything we need. The breakfast was delicious.
There was a lot of construction outside, so getting to the hotel and around hotel was a bit tricky. The street car which stops right by the hotel did not run the weekend we were there due to construction as well. The bathroom did hav

We stayed at this hotel for a weekend getaway in Seattle. There was a lot of road construction outside the hotel, so getting to the hotel was a bit tricky due to street closures. The street car outside the hotel also did not run during our stay due to the construction. The staff was very friendly and helpful from check in, to check out. When we got to the room, they called to make sure the room was ok and that we have everything we need. They also were helpful in providing directions and restaurnts in the area. Daily fee for parking was a bit of a bummer. The lobby was very nicely decorated for holidays. The room was spacious and comfortable for the time we spent there. The bathroom was in need of some updates - there were some stains on the bathtub and shower curtain. The exercise room and pool were very basic, but nice add on. Daily complimentary breakfast was delicious and had many choices both hot and cold. Free wifi was great! Overall we enjoyed our stay, and once the construction outside is done, it will be even better. ...read more

Group Traveler
Kristie from Vancouver, WA
December 12, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was great - loved the room!! i could have stayed there a month!!
I liked everything about this hotel.

The hotel was terrific. The only hitch was the roads were a mess getting to the hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 129 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg