Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union

Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union

Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
800 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union in Seattle

# 24 of 161 hotels in Seattle
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast, Close to downtown, Near by lake, Comfortable room conditions
Parking fee($32 per day)
Couple
Norman from Greenville, TX
May 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
location and amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast is delicious. Room is clean, big, and fully equipped. It is a very family friendly hotel. Hotel is similar to embassy suites.
Parking is very expensive. 30 mins walk to Pike public market..
Couple
Sarah from Oregon City, WA
April 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location was wonderful. We really enjoyed the open and modern lobby.
I expected breakfast to change a little depending on the day. Surprises to me were the added parking fees and lack of oven in our kitchen.
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
April 3, 2017
10.0
Free breakfast amazing
Ulrike from Berlin, Germany
March 26, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 25, 2017
10.0
Awesome kitchenette area. The TVs are huge in both the living area & bedroom. Bed was so comfy, best sleep ever! The breakfast was amazing too. Decent gym with free weights and cable machine. The staff was kind and courteous. Would stay here again.
As usual, Valet Parking prices are nuts. We parked our rental car on Valley Street in front of the Public Storage. We paid for the parking hourly during the day and did the overnight parking too. $2.00/hr not too bad.
Couple
Thomas from Oakland, CA
March 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect to get to all the good parts is Seattle.
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
March 7, 2017
8.0
Great location
Only complaint is water in shower did not get very hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Springfield, OR
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.