Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard in Destin

Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
300 Grand Boulevard
Destin, FL 32550
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard in Destin

# 2 of 90 hotels in Destin
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lina from Mansfield, TX
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, amenities, free breakfast, the size of room/shower
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmendorf, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Rooms very nice and bed was super comfortable! It is pet friendly!
Wish hotel had beach access but beach still close by.

Staff was friendly with my dogs. They had dog treats in reception for them. The outlet mall is around the corner. We really enjoyed our stay!

Clifford from Murfreesboro, TN
August 22, 2014
10.0
The staff was so polite and helpful. The food provided mornings and on some evenings was excellent and again, the staff very helpful and polite. Our room was large, stylish and not worn. One young woman working the front desk is fluent in 5 languages.
The SS refrigerator was near a coat closet and had some door dents from to long a swing from the door.

We read other reviews and asked for an upper floor. It was great, no noise, well kept and even stairways are clean, carpeted and well kept. (There are large elevators as well)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniela from Baton Rouge, LA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Beaumont, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
outstanding breakfast/convenient location

Overall, with children the breakfast goes a long way. Located in close proximity to outlet mall, restaurants, and beaches on 30A. Extremely hard to beat for the price.

Couple
Laura from Bay St Louis, MS
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
They upgraded us to a two bedroom suite at no extra charge!
No

It sits on the main road into Santa Rosa Beach. It is very easy to get in and out of. They had a nice free breakfast. Parking was convenient. The staff was very nice, polite, and efficient. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Enterprise, AL
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome staff, rooms , and excellent. Breakfast , very clean and nice excellent trip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, clean room with lots of amenities, friendly staff, free breakfast

We had a very pleasant experience at this hotel. The room was very clean and nicely appointed. Although the hotel seemed busy, our room was very quiet. The staff, both at the front desk and at breakfast, were all friendly and helpful. My kids slept on the pull out couch and said it was more comfortable than other hotels. They also appreciated the free microwave popcorn and water bottles left on the table in the room. I would definitely recommend the Residence Inn Sandestin and would stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Ryan from Stone Mountain, GA
April 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to the ocean. The room was spacious and we definitely will stay there again.
We were happy with everything!

Everything about this hotel was superb.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Elwood, IN
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were amazing! Lots of room and I believe there is a kitchen in every room. Nice hot breakfast as well! Amenities were fantastic
Reviews of Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg