Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard in Destin

Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
300 Grand Boulevard
Destin, FL 32550
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard in Destin

# 1 of 95 hotels in Destin
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Bay St Louis, MS
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
They upgraded us to a two bedroom suite at no extra charge!
No

It sits on the main road into Santa Rosa Beach. It is very easy to get in and out of. They had a nice free breakfast. Parking was convenient. The staff was very nice, polite, and efficient. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Enterprise, AL
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome staff, rooms , and excellent. Breakfast , very clean and nice excellent trip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, clean room with lots of amenities, friendly staff, free breakfast

We had a very pleasant experience at this hotel. The room was very clean and nicely appointed. Although the hotel seemed busy, our room was very quiet. The staff, both at the front desk and at breakfast, were all friendly and helpful. My kids slept on the pull out couch and said it was more comfortable than other hotels. They also appreciated the free microwave popcorn and water bottles left on the table in the room. I would definitely recommend the Residence Inn Sandestin and would stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Ryan from Stone Mountain, GA
April 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to the ocean. The room was spacious and we definitely will stay there again.
We were happy with everything!

Everything about this hotel was superb.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Elwood, IN
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were amazing! Lots of room and I believe there is a kitchen in every room. Nice hot breakfast as well! Amenities were fantastic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, TN
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very clean. The room was equipped with a small kitchenette with all the household goods.
The hotel is located very far from activities in Destin, however, it was close to the outlet mall. We had a room with the window facing the main road and the traffic noise was nonstop. The hotel wall are thin because you can hear the snoring of neighbor

The hotel provided a nice hot breakfast. We were there during spring break and they had special events in the evening, which they served dinner to guests. The hotel is located very close to a shopping area and many restaurants. It is located in a very nice and well maintained area. It's just a little drive to Destin to do some activities, such as fishing, boating and enjoying the beach. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Yorktown, IN
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacy from Hendersonville, TN
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very. Nice staff. Excellent breakfast...room very good
No

I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the staff, the location and the cleanliness of the room.
NO
Couple
Wesley from Murfreesboro, TN
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front desk were so friendly and nice! They gave us a quiet room with a view of the pool. The room was beautiful, with a seating area and kitchen in it, which we weren't expecting! Breakfast had many items to choose from, and was great!

The hotel is in the Grand Boulevard shopping center, which includes Publix, along with lots of shops, restaurants, and a huge movie theater. It is beside the Sandestin community, and so close to Baytown, which we love!

Reviews of Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Sandestin At Grand Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg