Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill

Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill

Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
18620 Madrone Parkway
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 2 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was wonderful!
The unknown concerning the details of the accomodations...we had hoped the studio room had a kitchenett, and it did, so everything worked out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The furniture in the room was full of stains! The couch, the desk chair, I had to sit on a towel! The dining room chair was terribly covered in some sort of plastic. The room for the breakfast was to small for the number of people.

We also were almost charged when we came in even though we had prepaid. If I had not stopped the person at the desk he would have run my card again. Than it took about 20 minutes for him to get back the old reservation. We were tired and wanted to get back to our room. We asked for another room when we heard the highway noise but by the time they got back to us we had already used the bathroom and lied down on the bed so said no. This was before we saw all the stains on the furniture if we had noticed this earlier we would have moved. But don't have faith that another room would be better. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Brisbane, CA
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, well maintained
The pet fee was way to high. $100. I have stayed in hotels that charged a quarter of that fee and sometimes even waived the fee altogether.
Couple
Trish from Pasco, WA
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast, better quality than expected. Lap pool is open until midnight.

Excellent option for a short or long term stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was located in a good area for food and a target and a Walmart if you needed to grab something you left at home. There was plenty of food places to choose from as well.
The room walls a little thin but very spacious rooms and nice and quiet.

I enjoyed my stay here. I only stayed the night but I would say if you were planning on staying a while this would be a great place. Full kitchen. Spacious suites and quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Half Moon Bay, CA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the value, staff, pool, hot tub, proximity to outlets and gilroy garden
Could be a little cleaner/updated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
I loved the spacious king room.. it was very comfortable and felt like home.
The front desk lady had made a mistake and took out 20 for the incidental fed plus another 70 on accident.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverbank, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg