Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill

Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill

Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
18620 Madrone Parkway
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 2 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverbank, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sigmund from Camarillo, CA
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Lakeside, CA
May 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were very accommodating. The stag was excellent and they even had social hour with grilled cheese and tomato soup. My son and I enjoyed out stay and if we are ever back in this area we definately will stay here again.
The had just cleaned the floors apparently and so the kitchen and bathroom was very slippery. Also the carpet was still a little wet. But I'm sure that isn't too common.

Right off the Fwy. Easy access to everything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dalia from Citrus Heights, CA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest Park, WA
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was fine with the exception of the dinning and living room furniture. It was very worn with both cracked upholstery and ripped seat coverings. Other than that the stay was very enjoyable and would recommend the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa Beach, CA
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really nice staff. Welcome gift was a nice touch. Beds are very comfy. Though I didn't have time to enjoy it, the pool being open until midnight is great. HBO channels. Free breakfast, parking and wifi, all around great deal.
Could use some better do not disturb signs, as the cleaning staff walked in on me two days in a row. Walls were a little thin but it wasn't a big issue.

Better than most 3.5 star places I have been to. Not sure if all the rooms are suites or if I just was lucky enough to be upgraded, but that was really nice!

Business Traveler
Rj from Rough And Ready, CA
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
for a a millwright boomer on the turbine season,very nice, plush,working 12 shifts, didn't get to sample all the extras there
yeah, they wouldn't let me stay any more at that rate!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast and wifi.
The elevator was broken so we had to take the stairs. The bathtub was clogged, so the shower filled up with water.
Reviews of Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg