Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront in South San Francisco

Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1350 Veterns Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront in South San Francisco

# 5 of 24 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Davidsonville, MD
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was our first stay at a Residence Inn and it wont be our last. The living room, kitchen and bedroom arrangement was perfect. The rooms were well appointed, clean and very comfortable.
The breakfast on Sunday was poorly run. Not enough food or plates for the number of guests resulting in long lines. Inconsistent food quality at best.

We really wanted a hotel in downtown San Francisco, but couldn't find one in our budget due to the San Francisco Marathon. This was an awesome choice with easy access to downtown. We would gladly consider the hotel again.

Solo Traveler
James from Syracuse, NY
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price and location
YES They put me in a room that faced the garbage dumpsters and the train and the road. It was terrible. They should not even use this room

Nice running trail. Should not have to find out by accident that there is a restaurant/ cafe in the hotel next door.

Group Traveler
Ashok from Lake Oswego, OR
November 14, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Room overpriced, noisy neighbors, lack of parking (had to park in adjacent hotel's parking lot more than a hundred yards away) mediocre breakfast.

Booked room for two adults and needed two separate beds but got a room with a single bed and a sofa-bed roll-away. I would say this was Priceline's fault, not the hotel's. I don't think Priceline gave me the good deal it advertises. Would not stay here again. I will not use Priceline again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Fresno, CA
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room super clean with Full Kitchen!
Staff except for Manager Nick were CLUELESS and rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Shasta Lake, CA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Breakfast, friendly staff;very helpful, very comfortable bed.

This was overall a great stay, right on the water, able to look outside at the ocean. The room was super cozy and the bed gave me the best nights sleep I've had in a long time. The staff was super helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was awesome. My whole family loved it.

Business Traveler
Michael from Cottonwood, AZ
June 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great deal for location,very communal lobby with happy hour snacks.
Like in most places rather slow internet.

Would come here any time!

Solo Traveler
Jose from Merced, CA
July 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great price and includes breakfast.
Nice place and location

Beautiful views of oyster bay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Parkland, FL
July 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The price from priceline was great.
The staff was unfriendly. They put us in a room with a view of the wall.

Decent location if you have a car to drive into the city. Its about twenty minutes from city center with no traffic. some rooms had a nice water view. Ours had a view of a wall. Not sure if that was because of our priceline price. Room accommodations were decent. Decent amount of sauce space with a small kitchen.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eamonn from Phoenix, AZ
July 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Excellent services provided bu hotel and bus into pier 39
30 mins drive outside downtown San Fran

Excellent hotel, I had no problem for what i paid for. Location very good for airport but not so good for downtown San Fran

Couple
Sarah from St. Louis, MO
June 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The front desk attendant was EXCELLENT! He knew where everything in the city was located.
No restaurants located within walking distance. Couldn't find any within driving distance either.

Very nice rooms. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

Reviews of Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg