Residence Inn San Diego Sorrento Mesa/Sorrento Valley

Residence Inn San Diego Sorrento Mesa/Sorrento Valley

Residence Inn San Diego Sorrento Mesa/Sorrento Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5995 Pacific Mesa Court
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Diego Sorrento Mesa/Sorrento Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Diego Sorrento Mesa/Sorrento Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Diego Sorrento Mesa/Sorrento Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Diego Sorrento Mesa/Sorrento Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
size of the room(s) and the number of adults it accommodated.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mister from Altadena, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was clean, the staff very friendly and the morning breakfast was awesome. The room was better than shown. I also Love LA Jolla and it was about 7 miles away from the Hotel.
Nothing I didn't like at the hotel, but Chili's service around the corner sucks.
Couple
Linda from Lancaster, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Morning breakfast
The room had a bad ordor
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We enjoyed the breakfast and liked all the outdoor amenities available for our teen to go off and enjoy after a day out.
Couple
Jerry from Lancaster, CA
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly reception. Great breakfast. Nice jacuzzi. Really enjoyed our stay.
Coffee very weak.
Couple
Carol from Morro Bay, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed at this Residence in last year. It is quiet, clean and serves a good breakfast. It is also close to a lot of restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose Mary from Riverside, CA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very kind and helpfull. The hotel was quiet area, but still not far from San Diego atractions.Having a full kitchen whe we have kids is so helpfull...They breakfast was great! So much variety!
We could hear noises until early morning from the others rooms, but that is not the hotel fault..We still got plenty sleep on the confy beds they had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
March 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
staff, Amenities, complimentary breakfast, room, exercise room, hot tub, list of restaurants, stores and driections for all in the area
Price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TN
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is very nice, appears safe and clean. The room was spacious and well appointed, even including a fireplace. The kitchenette and living areas were a big help and having a room with these is always more comfortable than just having a bed.

The staff was very helpful and friendly. They had enough space to allow me to check in a bit early, which I really appreciated after several long days of travel. The room was great, breakfast was good, price was very reasonable. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Residence Inn San Diego Sorrento Mesa/Sorrento Valley
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Diego Sorrento Mesa/Sorrento Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.