Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside

Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside

Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3603 Ocean Ranch Blvd.
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

# 6 of 28 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Bakersfield, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great! First stay in this hotel and will stay again!
No

Very clean, great amenities, great location! It had restaurants around it that served good food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing, friendly and very helpful, room was clean and had everything we needed!the pool hours were perfect my kids enjoyed swimming early and late!!
The location is the only downside, wasn't as close to the beach as we had expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Las Vegas, NV
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was great, room was spacious
First room was on 2nd floor next to roof a/c for lobby. Very loud. They moved us in the morning but have us a handicapped room. First room was much nicer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Glendora, CA
May 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast
Allows pets which lead to minor pet smell in the hallways. I didn't smell anything in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Fontana, CA
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to some restaurants right next door.
Good value. Nothing I didn't like.

The hotel is located in an industrial/office area and surrounded by small restaurants in the same complex which made it convenient if you didn't want to go far for a bite to eat. The rooms are comfortable and roomy with a full kitchen and utensils. The decor is modern and upgraded. I like the free breakfast and the staff is friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
April 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We got a suite with kitchen so very nice. Staff was super friendly and helpful and even recommended a local restaurant which was great. Buffet breakfast was fantastic. Location was convenient to LEGOLAND, about 8 miles away.
It was in a business park area so not ideal. Wish it would have been closer to the ocean.

Booked this hotel through Express Deals the first night and then bid on the second night and got an even better price. Every single staff person was very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. They offer free computer use/printing in the lobby and the hot breakfast buffet was terrific. They kept refilling everything right up until the ending time. Pool was heated and very nice, although we didn't get to use it. They offer discounted LEGOLAND tickets. Overall, a fantastic deal! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Menifee, CA
April 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I booked a room for my son and mother to stay overnight near the beach for a weekend away. They loved the location and said the rooms were great with comfortable beds. The area was great for children with activities. They already want to go back!
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Lexington, KY
April 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large rooms, convenient parking, very good complimentary breakfast
The location may not be convenient for everyone.

This Residence Inn is top-notch. The rooms are huge and feel brand-new, despite this hotel being several years old. Everything met our expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Twin Falls, ID
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were fabulous. The breakfast was delicious and well stocked. Overall, we had a fantastic experience at this hotel.
Reviews of Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside
(11 - 20 of 29 family with young children reviews)
See all 78 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg