Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside

Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside

Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3603 Ocean Ranch Blvd.
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

# 5 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
Water heater was not working so no hot water in the shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Las Vegas, NV
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The convenience of the stove, microwave, and fridge also room space with kids great space
Communication was horrible something happen no call and no warning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Las Vegas, NV
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have never stayed in another hotel that was so accommodating and family-friendly. I love that the pool was open late and the beds were super comfortable. Breakfast was great! We are planning to come back here every time now :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Bakersfield, CA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great! First stay in this hotel and will stay again!
No

Very clean, great amenities, great location! It had restaurants around it that served good food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing, friendly and very helpful, room was clean and had everything we needed!the pool hours were perfect my kids enjoyed swimming early and late!!
The location is the only downside, wasn't as close to the beach as we had expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Las Vegas, NV
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was great, room was spacious
First room was on 2nd floor next to roof a/c for lobby. Very loud. They moved us in the morning but have us a handicapped room. First room was much nicer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Glendora, CA
May 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast
Allows pets which lead to minor pet smell in the hallways. I didn't smell anything in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elaine from Fontana, CA
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to some restaurants right next door.
Good value. Nothing I didn't like.

The hotel is located in an industrial/office area and surrounded by small restaurants in the same complex which made it convenient if you didn't want to go far for a bite to eat. The rooms are comfortable and roomy with a full kitchen and utensils. The decor is modern and upgraded. I like the free breakfast and the staff is friendly.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside
(11 - 20 of 32 family with young children reviews)
See all 85 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg