Hotels in Oceanside

Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside

Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside

Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3603 Ocean Ranch Blvd.
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

# 6 of 29 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Newhall, CA
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
breakfast was very good. location was easy to find and near restaurants and shops
Senior Travelers
Brian from Port Moody, Canada
October 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast,internet,free parking,
Items were not always replaced-i.e. shampoo,coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
October 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great hotel! I would definitely go here again!
The breakfast buffet was not very good. The eggs, ham, and potatoes were terrible. However, everything else in the buffet was great.

The hotel was wonderful. The room was more than I expected. It was clean and nicely equipped. The Jacuzzi was stained and had foam floating though. Overall, the experience was great. I would come here again and again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Las Vegas, NV
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was great, room was spacious
First room was on 2nd floor next to roof a/c for lobby. Very loud. They moved us in the morning but have us a handicapped room. First room was much nicer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
home feel
no

Definitely a 3 star! Loved it! Will be back!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
We liked the fact that it had a full kitchen and a lot more room than we anticipated.

This was our first visit to a Residence Inn Hotel and was surprised with the size of the suite, plus it had a full kitchen. The bed was comfortable and loved the clean look it had with the white cover. We would come back to this hotel in our next visit to Carlsbad.

Couple
Tiffiny from Riverside, CA
August 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
10 minutes from Oceanside beach; provided hot breakfast; suites were fully stocked and convenient home away from home
food items sold in lobby were quite costly. activity court (basketball rim and volleyball/tennis net was small and in need of some repair

Great place to stay; courteous staff; very conveniently located.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Places to eat close by.
To much noise in hall way. Rude People not hotels noise.

Very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
July 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
New, clean, and spacious. Away from the beach areas and "tourists." I would deffinitely recomend this locaiton if traveling on business.
We showed up 20 minutes prior to check-in and were told we could wait the 20 minutes in the lobby, but that we could not check in yet. This was a first!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Glendora, CA
May 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast
Allows pets which lead to minor pet smell in the hallways. I didn't smell anything in our room.
Reviews of Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside
(11 - 20 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg