Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside

Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside

Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3603 Ocean Ranch Blvd.
Oceanside, CA 92056

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside in Oceanside

# 4 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Albert from Des Moines, WA
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newer property with new room layout and the free breakfast
no

Several miles for the beach, in a business park, but close to Oceanside

Couple
Christina from Gilbert, AZ
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. Loved the breakfast in the morning. The pool area was very relaxing.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Clovis, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Free parking
Too remote location. Water fix during the stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious and comfortable and the breakfast was just right. Of course this is not a restaurant, but the buffet had everything I wanted for a good breakfast.
The only thing I was disappointed in was the comfort level of the bed. I like a softer mattress and this one was very firm. I also like oversize pillows, but otherwise everything was fine. To avoid noise from above stay on the 4th floor.

The location was good, only a few miles or 10 or 15 minutes drive from Carlsbad Village and Carlsbad Inn where our friends were staying. There were many options for restaurants in the area and the drive to the beach was easy. No need to get on the freeway if you don't want to.

Couple
Chris from El Centro, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Covina, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast. The pool was fantastic too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home Afb, ID
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The facilities provided in the suite.
Only provide King size bed only

To include both Queen size beds also

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Burnsville, MN
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They have a grill and fire table to put you even closer to a home like feeling.
The bed in our room was a bit stiff, the air conditioning doesn't have a fan noise or blow on you, not a big deal, just helps with sleeping

The staff was phenomenal.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside
(11 - 20 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg