Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego North/San Marcos

Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego North/San Marcos

Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego North/San Marcos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1245 Los Vallecitos Boulevard
San Marcos, CA 92069

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego North/San Marcos in San Marcos

# 1 of 4 hotels in San Marcos
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego North/San Marcos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego North/San Marcos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego North/San Marcos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and spacious room. Great breakfast bar.
The price, would like to receive a discount when I book a room next time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Tustin, CA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
conveniently near freeway, but very quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We stayed at a Marriott Residence Inn it was a first. We were pleasantly surprised with the layout and the size of the room. It was very comfortable with a homey feel and room for our granddaughter to play about. Staff was very accommodating.
I cannot think of anything that we did not like about the room or hotel. It meet our needs and more.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Colorado Springs, CO
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really nice, clean, feels new. Wonderful breakfast included. Pool and spa was rejuvenating. Game room with a pool table and outdoor lounge with a fire pit. Staff were friendly and efficient. Nearby restaurants and Sprouts. Excellent stay.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
kitchen facilities in room, hot breakfast, gym
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Torrance, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The kitchen in the room. Down the street from outdoor mall and restaurants. Decent breakfast in the lobby for the star level of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice, large room and good free breakfast. Internet service was good. The staff was welcoming.
No
John from Yorba Linda, CA
July 8, 2014
10.0
great room
no

clean and lay out in, verywell plan with details in mind

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Bothell, WA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was able to check in later than the normal check-in time and the staff was wonderful about accommodating my request!! when I did finally check-in, the gentleman at the front desk was incredibly nice and helpful, even at the late hour!
unfortunately, the spa was out of order.

our stay was wonderful! front desk was nice and friendly; our floor maids (do you call them that anymore) were very, very friendly and helpful!

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego North/San Marcos
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego North/San Marcos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.