Hotels in San Diego

Residence Inn San Diego Mission Valley

Residence Inn San Diego Mission Valley

Residence Inn San Diego Mission Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1865 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Diego Mission Valley in San Diego

# 25 of 267 hotels in San Diego
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Diego Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Diego Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robert from Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
October 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
your staff they are very friedly and approachable truly a professional staff especially carlos
the location is far from restaurants and grocery stores

overall i will recommend it to my frieds

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we loved our stay in this hotel. we are very satisfied about everything. location is very close to shopping and all attractions.

perfect hotel. the best hotel we had in San Diego with family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Arrowhead, CA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly. Great common spaces
Parking fees for every car were a bit steep

Great for family, heated pool and kiddie pool plus nice BBQ area and fire pit. Great rooms with full kitchen. Very spacious and clean. Super friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice, but the bathroom was very small. I liked the kitchen area!
The free breakfast was not at a conviniant time and there was no food availible unless you ordered out after 7pm. The hotel is layed out horribly and it was difficult to find where you were going.

The room was very nice, but the bathroom was very small. I liked the kitchen area! The free breakfast was not at a conviniant time and there was no food availible unless you ordered out after 7pm. The hotel is layed out horribly and it was difficult to find where you were going.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Buena Park, CA
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
close to sea world and zoo
staffs are not nice and room are not clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Long Beach, CA
April 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great facility. Will go to that hotel again when me and my family go to San Diego again.
The kitchenette was great. It helps with little ones. Also the continental breakfast was superb.

Close to freeway. Close to places to eat. Close to the Zoo.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Helpful Staff. Great breakfast selection, something different every morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Los Angeles, CA
August 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was new and provided all services. Suite has microwave, full fridge and even a dishwasher.
The sign is not easily visible from the road until it's too late.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Durango from Fullerton, CA
July 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The kitchen is great when you are traveling with children.
Couple
Connie from Lincoln, CA
May 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Loved the kitchen and the breakfast, happy hour.
Parking fees.

This room was not as nice as another Residence Inn we have stayed in San Diego, but the location is excellent. We missed the living room with the fireplace. But we were really pleased with both experiences and this allowed us to celebrate a birthday with my daughter. Thank you. Good deal.

Reviews of Residence Inn San Diego Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Diego Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg