Residence Inn San Diego Central

Residence Inn San Diego Central in San Diego

Residence Inn San Diego Central

Residence Inn San Diego Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5400 Kearny Mesa Road
San Diego, CA 92111

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Diego Central in San Diego

# 12 of 286 hotels in San Diego
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Diego Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Diego Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Diego Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Xing from Houston, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
breakfast

Good location, near many good restaurants and chinatown. Convenient to shopping area. Breakfast is good.

Couple
Teng from Brooklyn Park, MN
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Yuma, AZ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Rooms were nice and big. The location was perfect. Coffee was delicious. Everyone was super nice.
The pool should be open longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathon from Victorville, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, accessible.
Restaurant and bar were pricy considering the quality of the hotel.

Hotel was overbooked even though it allowed me to book online. When I arrived, the hotel manager informed me that they were moving me to another hotel and comping my fees paid. They followed through with their promise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Yuma, AZ
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great! The night that we stayed at this hotel, they did a free BBQ in the quad. The staff was friendly. The complimentary breakfast was fantastic. Overall, it was a great place to stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Check in was easy. Room was clean and spacious.
A little too pricey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I really like all the features in the apt. The apt was very clean. I would even give it 3 1/2 stars if it wouldn't for the location.
The location and the fact that I was on the 1st floor with a curtain that didn't seem to cover all the way made me feel a bit unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lydia from Baltimore, MD
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Independent suites are very awesome and pleasure. Room is nice and clean. The kicthen is full of functions.
The breakfast selection is very limited.
Reviews of Residence Inn San Diego Central
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Diego Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg