Residence Inn San Diego Central

Residence Inn San Diego Central in San Diego

Residence Inn San Diego Central

Residence Inn San Diego Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5400 Kearny Mesa Road
San Diego, CA 92111

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Diego Central in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Diego Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Diego Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Diego Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Palmdale, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice sized room, all the appliances worked, breakfast was great.
The shorts and underwear that were left hanging on the balcony by a previous visitor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The full kitchen accessories and appliances
Everything was fantastic.
Couple
Margarite from San Diego, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the cheap rates
The hotel could use some renovating and could definitely use a deep clean. For example, even the remote control for the TV was covered in grime.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Lorenzo, CA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Bigger rooms with kitchen and sofa. Faster than expected wifi internet.
My unit (Bldg 15) was right in front of allied waste facility. So when you get out of the room you are greeted with a bad garbage smell in the morning.

Get the front buildings and preferrably away from the side next to the garbage facility.

Couple
William from Coraopolis, PA
October 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff was excellent,location was great, plenty of breakfast choices,just a nice place and area to stay.
everything was good
Couple
Xing from Houston, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
breakfast

Good location, near many good restaurants and chinatown. Convenient to shopping area. Breakfast is good.

Couple
Teng from Brooklyn Park, MN
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Yuma, AZ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Rooms were nice and big. The location was perfect. Coffee was delicious. Everyone was super nice.
The pool should be open longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathon from Victorville, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, accessible.
Restaurant and bar were pricy considering the quality of the hotel.

Hotel was overbooked even though it allowed me to book online. When I arrived, the hotel manager informed me that they were moving me to another hotel and comping my fees paid. They followed through with their promise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Yuma, AZ
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great! The night that we stayed at this hotel, they did a free BBQ in the quad. The staff was friendly. The complimentary breakfast was fantastic. Overall, it was a great place to stay.
Reviews of Residence Inn San Diego Central
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Diego Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg