Hotels in San Antonio

Residence Inn San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim

Residence Inn San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim

Residence Inn San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
5707 Rim Pass Drive
San Antonio, TX 78257
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim in San Antonio

# 5 of 308 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Courtney from San Antonio, TX
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Theodore from Tempe, AZ
November 1, 2013
1.0
The hotel was great the staff were very rude
The staff were rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice size efficiently designed room with Kitchenette. Complimentary breakfast was very good with many good choices. Hotel staff was attentive and friendly. Location on Vance Jackson provided a great place for runners/joggers.
I wish it was a little closer to downtown because that is where most of our activities were, but the overall experience at the hotel was excellent!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Laredo, TX
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
I was not able to change the type of room because I had purchased the room via priceline!
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Houston, TX
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fresh, clean well-equipped rooms with a very able, frindly and helpful staff. The daily breakfast included in the cost was also far above the norm.
It's probably not the best location for those who plan to spend the majority of their vacation near downtown San Antonio,

In a word: outstanding. Both my wife and our guests were extremely impressed, and I would most definately stay there again!

Couple
Tricia from Spicewood, TX
July 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location clean large rooms
Have to ask for cleaning service. Because it is an extended stay they clean rooms every couple of days

Staff very friendly, good location and very clean. The pool looked nice we did not get in but it was clean salt water and heated. Real close to Six Flags and shopping mall. Nice movie theater is next door. Will definitely go back.

Business Traveler
Ed from Richmond, TX
May 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay
A little hard to get to because of traffic.

Nice hotel, traffic patterns make access a little difficult.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Austin, TX
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Although I expected a king sized bed in a king suite, the queen was fine and the room was incredibly well laid out so you felt you had a lot of space. Staff were superb and immediately offered to mail my cell charger when I realized I had left it behind.
The pool was great for small kids but not so much for 'normal' sized folks. The kids adored it though and it's ADA accessible which I have never seen before.

Awesome breakfast buffet and staff kept it full right up to the 10 AM cut-off. Waffle line could have used one more waffle maker though - great waffles. Staff was terrific and quickly responded to all our requests. King suite is really more of a Queen sized but was adequate. Would have loved more upscale bedding on the beds and sheets/blankets didn't really fit the sleep sofa well. Great accommodations all around and I would highly recommend this hotel. Very close to the Rim shopping on La Cantera and right down the street from Fiesta Texas. You won't be disappointed. I never write reviews on hotels but this one is very well deserved! ...read more

Couple
Lucy from Andrews, TX
April 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms were awesome, staff was awsome and it was very comfortable
No everything was great!
Couple
Tricia from Briarcliff, TX
February 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms were large and clean
Coffee maker was old and worked slow
Reviews of Residence Inn San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Six Flags At The Rim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg