Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2838 Cinema Ridge
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland in San Antonio

# 5 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Nacogdoches, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very comfortable rooms. Staff was wonderful.Very convenient location to Lackland AFB Sea World.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Killeen, TX
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every employee was amazing super helpful and very nice. The breakfast was good and the rooms were very spacious and super clean! This is my go to hotel from now on! I'm looking up this kind of hotel everytime I go out of town. This is my second home.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Falfurrias, TX
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious and clean.
I was told by your agent that the room was a 2 queen bed room. When we arrived it had only a king size bed with a sofa bed. But it was still very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, TX
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel very beautiful. Staff was kind & went out there way to make our stay was comfortable as possible. We took our small dog with us and since she's kennel trained the manager was able to remove the pet fee since we only stayed 2 nights.
N/A
Jason from Maplewood, MN
January 23, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Iris from Laredo, TX
January 13, 2015
9.0
The breakfast!

Very nice for the price, good location!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Winipeg, Canada
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Size & layout of room, great public spaces including BBQ area and basketball court, laundry facilities available, great for families
Couple
Sabrena from Fresno, TX
May 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable and functional.

Easy access to the freeway, nice staff, great room for an extended stay.

Couple
Curtis from Colorado City, TX
May 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
We started out with a bumpy vacation. But the hotel manager and staff got everything corrected and made it a very great experience. The manager went above and beyond to make it great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Cypress, TX
May 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was very friendly.
The pool was awful. One of the reasons we went was so that our girls could enjoy the indoor pool. However, the chlorine was so strong that we could see powder in the water. We were all itching and suits were ruined. Also, the temperature was way too high.

Hotel seemed run down a bit. Seven miles to Sea World seemed a bit far. I did see a couple of hotels that were closer.

Reviews of Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg