Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2838 Cinema Ridge
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland in San Antonio

# 3 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Orlando from Richmond, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We spent 2 days at Seaworld and the location was perfect. The room was large and able to accommodate all of us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TX
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was dirty and had to be recleaned when we checked in. There was a leak in the ceiling in the vanity area. The door to the outside of the hotel was broke and the door did not lock, so anyone off the street could just walk in. There was barely any
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to sea world was acceptable. Breakfast was fantastic and so were the ladies working there.
Mattress on the pull out sofa was horrible. If there are 3 or 4 adults in a queen suite you know they will be using the sofa bed. Please give them one that is in good condition. Had to go to front desk to get the bedding.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
September 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the room
not enough breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome experience! Rooms were cleaned daily and timely. Hot breakfast as early as 5:00am for early am events.Personalities like Receptionist  and Breakfast Host  were amazing and hospitable. Thus, the true meaning the Residence Inn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very space and clean. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
The breakfast was just ok. I believe the lady who was over the breakfast stated she had ran out of eggs therefore she had to use powdered eggs, which were horrible. Otherwise every thing else was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Nacogdoches, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very comfortable rooms. Staff was wonderful.Very convenient location to Lackland AFB Sea World.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Killeen, TX
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every employee was amazing super helpful and very nice. The breakfast was good and the rooms were very spacious and super clean! This is my go to hotel from now on! I'm looking up this kind of hotel everytime I go out of town. This is my second home.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Falfurrias, TX
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious and clean.
I was told by your agent that the room was a 2 queen bed room. When we arrived it had only a king size bed with a sofa bed. But it was still very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, TX
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel very beautiful. Staff was kind & went out there way to make our stay was comfortable as possible. We took our small dog with us and since she's kennel trained the manager was able to remove the pet fee since we only stayed 2 nights.
N/A
Reviews of Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.