Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland in San Antonio

Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2838 Cinema Ridge
San Antonio, TX 78238

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland in San Antonio

# 4 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jason from Maplewood, MN
January 23, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Iris from Laredo, TX
January 13, 2015
9.0
The breakfast!

Very nice for the price, good location!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Winipeg, Canada
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Size & layout of room, great public spaces including BBQ area and basketball court, laundry facilities available, great for families
Couple
Sabrena from Fresno, TX
May 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable and functional.

Easy access to the freeway, nice staff, great room for an extended stay.

Couple
Curtis from Colorado City, TX
May 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
We started out with a bumpy vacation. But the hotel manager and staff got everything corrected and made it a very great experience. The manager went above and beyond to make it great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Cypress, TX
May 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was very friendly.
The pool was awful. One of the reasons we went was so that our girls could enjoy the indoor pool. However, the chlorine was so strong that we could see powder in the water. We were all itching and suits were ruined. Also, the temperature was way too high.

Hotel seemed run down a bit. Seven miles to Sea World seemed a bit far. I did see a couple of hotels that were closer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Cypress, TX
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, I'm picky traveling with my little ones and the room was great. Very good free breakfast, eggs, sausage, hot pancakes, cereal, yogurt, etc

Close to Sea World, tons of nice restraunts in the same shopping center. Good amenities, nice staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sairah from Houston, TX
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

did an overnight stay before going to seaworld to decrease the possibility of cranky, tired kids. The hotel was close to sea world and overall really nice, except the night staff was a little confused. Prob just younger staff that wasn't as well trained. breakfast was clutch -- good variety and easy to get to. room was nice and big pool was clean and indoor which was a plus parking easy to find even at night close to theatre and restaurants (walking distance) ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Waco, TX
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and always helpful
No everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room felt like home.
Nothing.
Reviews of Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Seaworld/Lackland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg