Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
628 S Santa Rosa
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abraham from Friendswood, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful and they upgraded me to a suite.
The pool was a little small but the friendly staff and free breakfast made up for it.

The parking was free and the breakfast was great. Overall a great experience thanks to the staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Cranford, NJ
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic amount of room and great lighting,room,amentities.Such as plates,forks,cups,extra coffee.Fantastic and very,very clean
Only one thing,the back door was supposed to be just exit only but the door was broken and anyone could have access to the hotel at anytime.Our room was just 5 feet away from this door which worried us very much.This should be looked into.

I would stay there again,it was great,clean and beautiful

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenberg, TX
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about it
No

It was roomy and clean close to everything. Staff was great and breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from League City, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing
did not have the option for a double bed and the hotel did not have enough blankets for the roll out bed

this hotel should not be a tree star

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very nice for the price, very comfortable and quiet.
The dinning area was small and easily overcrowded.
Eric from Spring, TX
May 6, 2014
10.0
the space for my wife and I.

NICE ROOM, SPACEY, QUIET,GREAT TV

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Monica from Laredo, TX
April 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked how new and clean everything seem. The free breakfast was also great.
When bidding on Priceline, I put in 2 people, but my friend and I didn't want to share a bed. The room we got was a studio with a double bed and a pull out sofa bed, which was not ideal. I wish there was a way to tell Priceline the number of beds needed.

Was nice that there was a kitchen in the room, although we didn't end up using it.

Couple
Billy from Keller, TX
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Large room and more than what I expected. It was really nice and spacious.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Houston, TX
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Good location, nice and clean rooms.
Apparently there is a non refundable $100 pet deposit if you decide to bring a furry friend.
Reviews of Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg