Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
628 S Santa Rosa
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

# 10 of 310 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We didn't realize the Riverwalk was in walking distance! Also, we appreciated the friendly and helpful staff.
Nope, we really enjoyed our stay!
Couple
Jacob from Katy, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Excellent and friendly staff.

Great location... Not too far from all the attractions. Since it's off the riverwalk, parking was free which saves a lot of money. We uses Uber to get back and forth to the riverwalk. That was about $6 .

Couple
Michael from Cypress, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The amenities of the room.
Room was far away and separated from main building. Keys didn't work at first.
Senior Travelers
Ricardo from Midland, MI
October 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Lots of room to move around plus good storage. Free internet and free parking are a big plus as well. The location is convenient to Market Square and a short car ride to Riverwalk parking.

Staff was great, breakfast was good considering it was included in the price. I liked the afternoon complementary dinner as well. Very convenient location and much nicer than the Holiday Inn across the street.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa Park, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
great distance from the river walk
it was a little hard to find at first

great staff and very clean rooms

Business Traveler
Otis from Austin, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nora Virginia from East Peoria, IL
September 5, 2014
9.0
room suite was amazing and very comfortable; breakfast buffet; staff was friendly and helpful; great location
the bathroom toilet was broken all weekend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was very nice and staff are nice people.
Some noisy guests.

Excellent deal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Agustin from Arlington, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything and everybody was very nice especially the price was right and very clean
No I already said everything was perfect

I think I would stay again if I ever have to go anywhere

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haughton, LA
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and did things above and beyond what I have experienced at other hotels. The room was also very nice in size and stuff in it.
It was a little far outside of downtown. Also was kind of hard to see.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg