Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
628 S Santa Rosa
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square in San Antonio

# 20 of 312 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Otis from Austin, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nora Virginia from East Peoria, IL
September 5, 2014
9.0
room suite was amazing and very comfortable; breakfast buffet; staff was friendly and helpful; great location
the bathroom toilet was broken all weekend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was very nice and staff are nice people.
Some noisy guests.

Excellent deal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Agustin from Arlington, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything and everybody was very nice especially the price was right and very clean
No I already said everything was perfect

I think I would stay again if I ever have to go anywhere

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haughton, LA
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and did things above and beyond what I have experienced at other hotels. The room was also very nice in size and stuff in it.
It was a little far outside of downtown. Also was kind of hard to see.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from San Antonio, TX
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room
nothing

Pool a little small. One family size

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaufman, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. We loved that the hotel had toys for the kids to play with at the pool. The rooms were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abraham from Friendswood, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful and they upgraded me to a suite.
The pool was a little small but the friendly staff and free breakfast made up for it.

The parking was free and the breakfast was great. Overall a great experience thanks to the staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Cranford, NJ
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic amount of room and great lighting,room,amentities.Such as plates,forks,cups,extra coffee.Fantastic and very,very clean
Only one thing,the back door was supposed to be just exit only but the door was broken and anyone could have access to the hotel at anytime.Our room was just 5 feet away from this door which worried us very much.This should be looked into.

I would stay there again,it was great,clean and beautiful

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenberg, TX
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about it
No

It was roomy and clean close to everything. Staff was great and breakfast was good.

Reviews of Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Antonio Downtown/Market Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg