Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
425 Bonham
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza in San Antonio

# 14 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean rooms, friendly staff, location
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked the cleanliness and the size of the hotel rooms. It was as if we had a nice studio apartment for the weekend. The staff was very courteous and the free breakfast was great too.
Just the parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeystown, MD
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juan from Houston, TX
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location to the Riverwalk
Couple
Bradley from Houston, TX
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet
Nothing I did not like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room, hotel was very nice.
Free Breakfast was a melee. The hotel can't help when people eat, but should probably consider some way to control traffic flow to the high demand items.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
October 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Besides the bed bugs, the other utilities of this hotel is pretty good.
BED BUG!!!!!BED BUG!!!!!BED BUG!!!!!BED BUG!!!!!I am so disappointed!
Couple
Valera from San Marcos, TX
September 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great breakfast
Our room had dirty towels in it. We were charged for parking even though we did not park a vehicle there. Were told we were refunded, but the charge is still on my account as of now...

This is decent hotel. for the star rating it did not meet expectations at all. Dirty towels, and being charged for parking that we did not use is not what I expect at a hotel of this level. I would not stay here again. Also the pool is a joke and the pictures of the pool are very misleading.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, breakfast, room space
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
(1 - 10 of 34 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 76 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.