Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
425 Bonham
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza in San Antonio

# 18 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and roomy with many extra comforts. Within walking distance of all major vacation attractions.
Did not like the extra cost to park though it was common for hotels in the area. There were some shady characters hanging out around the parking area alley.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aguada, PR
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sarah from St. Charles, MO
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Cleveland, TX
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Residence Inn exceeded every expectation we had. The room was clean and comfortable with everything we needed. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to meet our needs. The location was wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent, modern suites. Breakfast was much more than we expected.
The parking was a bit expensive for self parking. As a guest with 1 vehicle I should not have to pay extra to park. Noise from the club next door was quite bothersome.
Couple
Andrea from Arlington, TX
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room size and full kitchen, free awesome breakfast
Everything was very pleasant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean rooms, friendly staff, location
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked the cleanliness and the size of the hotel rooms. It was as if we had a nice studio apartment for the weekend. The staff was very courteous and the free breakfast was great too.
Just the parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeystown, MD
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.