Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1014 Ne Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, so nice staff
We just did not like the smell in the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jalaine from Kapolei, HI
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed it very much surprised I requested a pack and play for my baby during reservation and they had it setup and already when I checked in
Couple
Jose from Laredo, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
what I liked about this hotel was the location and atmosphere was good.
The bathroom that was to small and good thing I am not a big person. btw, on our two day stay it never was cleaned by a house maid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gustavo from Monterrey, TX
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The space of the rooms
Breakfast could be a little bit better

Excellent location, great rooms and great spaces.

Business Traveler
Terry from Waterloo, IA
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly polite staff
Would have liked a king bed instead of a queen
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room layout. Quiet at night. Friendly staff.

easy to find. easy to get to

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was a nice suite, and was very spacious. Everything was very clean. Bed and pillows were very comfy. Kitchen was fully furnished. Staff was very helpful. Free coffee and hot water all day on the counter.
Everything was wonderful.

We stayed only one night here, for our last night in Texas. We chose this hotel for the close proximity to the airport (it was about 3 mins drive away). You'll need a car to get around. There are plenty of restaurants within a 5min drive. The staff was extremely helpful. We had asked the front desk if they have suggestions on where we could get Spurs merchandise (other than at the AT&T center and the few options at Rivercenter mall). She didn't know off hand, but did the research and got back to us pretty quickly. She even printed out directions/maps for us. Breakfast was open at 7am on the weekends, and we were going to miss it since we had an early flight. It was about 6.15am when I went down to get some coffee to go; and a variety of the basic breakfast items were already out (toasts, bagels, muffins, fresh coffee, hot water, condiments). It was great that the items were prepared so promptly, so we had the chance to grab a quick bite before we had to leave. The staff was great, and even offered to get us a to-go box. There was some security in terms of parking, where you'll need an active room key card to park in the lot. There are about 5 open spaces outside of the lot, so you can park there prior to check in. For the room, cleanliness, and helpfulness of staff alone, we would stay here again; even though it's a drive to get to downtown and places of interest. And if you are staying in S.A for a while, having a fully furnished kitchen is very handy. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The handicap accessible room was actually accessible and comfortable for all. Transfer bench already in the room
Entrance to hotel immediately after exit ramp of expressway

Pat at check-in went out of her way to accommodate us

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The way the room was set up was awesome. Very nice and updated appliances and attractions in the room.
The meeting area for breakfast was not up to standard. It was too small for the amount of people that were in there. Also I had to wait too long just to get hot water. I did not get it until my breakfast was over and we were leaving.

Nothing else to add.

Business Traveler
Phillip from San Antonio, TX
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg