Residence Inn Salt Lake City - Sandy

Residence Inn Salt Lake City - Sandy in Sandy

Residence Inn Salt Lake City - Sandy

Residence Inn Salt Lake City - Sandy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
270 West 10000 South
Sandy, UT 84070

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Salt Lake City - Sandy in Sandy

# 1 of 12 hotels in Sandy
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Salt Lake City - Sandy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Salt Lake City - Sandy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Salt Lake City - Sandy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Beixy from Pocatello, ID
December 8, 2014
10.0
Clean
Nothing everything it's perfect

it is very clean and the service it's amazing the stuff very polite

Couple
Billy from Vernal, UT
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room, was excellent couldn't have had a better room.Small kitchenette that was stocked with things you would need. The free breakfast was just the best,eggs,sausage, yogurt with lots of toppings. A lot of choices and very hot and fresh.
They need larger garbage cans at the back door, people had taken garbage from the car and the small can was over flowing. I also noticed just inside the back door the same thing. They could have had a little nicer towels.

Was close to a mall, lots of places to eat and near the freeway, but you could not hear traffic.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice big rioms. Good staff. Good breakfast.
USB port in room
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
May 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Price, UT
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
August 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The free breakfast was awesome!
Our room was near the stairs and we could hear the doors open and close throughout the night.

The staff was friendly and our room was nice. The free breakfast was delicious. There were tons of restaurants nearby. Very pleased.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Clackamas, OR
May 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff, good value, good evening gathering spot in the lobby for guests
Couple
Mary from Plano, TX
January 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very friendly front desk staff, and the room was nicely decorated - very modern and colorful.
Nothing -- it was great!

Beautiful room with colorful, attractive decor. We had the smallest room, but it was very spacious, like a studio apartment. Excellent front desk staff, and the complimentary breakfast buffet offered a lot of variety.

Couple
Kathy from Price, UT
October 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful, kind & outgoing. (Both at the registration desk and at the breakfast that was provided in the morning.
The entire hotel was a non smoking hotel, but it seemed that some (I think employees) would smoke outdoors, but not far enough away from the doors - when the doors were opened it acted like a vacuum and
the smoke into the hallway. There were no sign.

The room was very clean & comfortable. I have back & neck problems, but slept comfortably the first night (it usually requires at least 1 night to acclimate). Having a small kitchen was nice. We were able to keep our soft drinks cold & fresh for the next day. The only complaint, I had (and it was more of a minor inconvenience) was that it would be nice to have another small waste basket in the bathroom area - 1 for toilet/shower area and 1 for sink area. Overall, the experience was great! Close to major shopping & dining. Easy freeway access. ...read more

Couple
Kirk from Villa Park, CA
September 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
A very comfortable and pleasurable place to stay. It felt upscale.
Reviews of Residence Inn Salt Lake City - Sandy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Salt Lake City - Sandy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg