Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood in Salt Lake City

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6425 South 3000 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood in Salt Lake City

# 18 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from South Jordan, UT
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The amazing staff , room, breakfast. Everything!
Zero
Couple
Michael from Slc, UT
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
the price, the room, breakfast
sheets a little dirty, no indoor pool

nice location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Kenton, OH
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
We had a living room, kitchen and a bedroom. It felt like a condo but with the price of a hotel!

The breakfast that was included was an excellent value. I would recommend this chain for families!

Couple
Sylvia from St. George, UT
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious. Clean.
Sofa bed was of poor quality.

Nice furnishings.

Couple
Ryan from Provo, UT
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was really, really nice. Very modern, felt like we were in a nice apartment.
The drain in the bathtub was a nasty, rusty color and just looked a little gross. Also, the lightbulb over the sink needed to be changed.
Couple
Justin from Pleasant Grove, UT
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, and rooms were spacious and had great amenities.
Couple
Thoan from Elk Grove, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room is perfect. Facilities are great. We like the breafast with varieties; on the day we were there the hotel dosen't have sausage, i would suggest to include this item if it's not on the menu; however, it's just me. Thank you
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruit Heights, UT
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was well stocked at this hotel. When they ran out of something it was immediately replaced.
The location is a little out of the way, but the locaiton seems to be more oriented towards the ski crowd of the winter months
Family Traveling with Teens
Coreen from Griffin, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
All of the rooms are suites with a full (small) kitchen, table, desk, and sleeper sofa. Plenty of room for us and the kids. The pool and common areas are great and the staff is fantastic, very professional.
The beds are super squishy. We prefer ours a little more firm.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg