Residence Inn Salt Lake City Cottonwood

Residence Inn Salt Lake City Cottonwood in Salt Lake City

Residence Inn Salt Lake City Cottonwood

Residence Inn Salt Lake City Cottonwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6425 South 3000 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Salt Lake City Cottonwood in Salt Lake City

# 14 of 99 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Salt Lake City Cottonwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Salt Lake City Cottonwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Salt Lake City Cottonwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Pleasant Grove, UT
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, and rooms were spacious and had great amenities.
Couple
Thoan from Elk Grove, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room is perfect. Facilities are great. We like the breafast with varieties; on the day we were there the hotel dosen't have sausage, i would suggest to include this item if it's not on the menu; however, it's just me. Thank you
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruit Heights, UT
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was well stocked at this hotel. When they ran out of something it was immediately replaced.
The location is a little out of the way, but the locaiton seems to be more oriented towards the ski crowd of the winter months
Family Traveling with Teens
Coreen from Griffin, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
All of the rooms are suites with a full (small) kitchen, table, desk, and sleeper sofa. Plenty of room for us and the kids. The pool and common areas are great and the staff is fantastic, very professional.
The beds are super squishy. We prefer ours a little more firm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
great value
location out of the way

great for our one night stay, will probably stay here again

Couple
Gerrick from San Tan Valley, AZ
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The furnishings in the room were beautiful.
The layout (floorplan) of the room was poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was very comfortable
The pool was a little cold, no clean towels at the pool. Staff not very helpful getting towels.
Couple
Natasha from Kirtland, NM
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
So beautiful and very clean and very beautifully decorated.
No I loved it super happy

When checking in I was very leery about it but when I got into the room I was so happy

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Central, UT
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location and we enjoyed the barbeque area aroubnd the pool
The carpets in front of some of the doors were not laid straight and they caused a tripping hazard. They had adhesive or something on them that made it difficult for a guest to correct the problem. We saw several different people try to fix them
Coreen from Griffin, GA
June 16, 2014
9.0
Our room was exactly what we needed.
Breakfast staff was less than curteous.

Our room was pretty and clean. Even with four of us, we had more than enough space for everyone. The staff at the front desk was friendly. Breakfast had a good selection.

Reviews of Residence Inn Salt Lake City Cottonwood
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Salt Lake City Cottonwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg