Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6425 South 3000 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood in Salt Lake City

# 17 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Columbia, SC
April 26, 2016
10.0
We love having a separate bedroom and a TV in each room.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, RI
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING! YOU CANCELLED MY RESERVATION A COUPLE OF HOURS BEFORE CHECK-IN TIME ON SCHOOL VACATION WEEK!!!!!!!!
I DID NOT LIKE GETTING A PHONE CALL ON MY VACATION A COUPLE HOURS BEFORE CHECK IN TIME FROM A WOMAN IN THE PHILIPPINES TELLING ME THAT MY RESERVATION WAS CANCELLED BECAUSE OF ROOM DAMAGE. WHAT A LOAD OF CRAP!!!!!! I AM NOT PAYING FOR THIS STAY!!!
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Holladay, UT
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It is a home away from home, but is a little bit dated in rooms. Overall, it is very comfortable and a nice place to stay. It is in a very close location, with food & bars/pubs within walking distance. Right off freeway entrance made it ideal.
Couple
David from Goodyear, AZ
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Swapan from Hollywood, FL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Congress, AZ
July 29, 2015
Room was as experienced before with residence inn, super clean great experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin City, KS
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff help us the next morning get back down town to our car and we had a nice room and good breakfast
Our dislikes were not related to the hotels facility.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were very clean. I really liked how close I was to the mountains, they also have a few restaurants within walking distance.
If you need anything from a drug or convenience store there isn't any within a short distance so you'd have to take a taxi.

Overall it was a very nice hotel for the money, I'd stay there again if I was in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We really enjoyed the good breakfast and the rooms are a great size.
Couple
Mark from Boise, ID
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff were very kind and the room was nice.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.