Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6425 South 3000 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood in Salt Lake City

# 10 of 92 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
This place is so awesome especially if you want to ski! They have the SuperPass which gets well priced lift tickets to four resorts as well as the bus which is just around the corner. I'd never taken the bus before but it sure beats driving
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location.
Ended up with room next to exit door so it was pretty loud due to thin insulation and bed being located on other side of the wall from door which was pretty loud when it closed.
James from Santaquin, UT
November 22, 2016
9.0
Nice hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fisiilose from Midvale, UT
October 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean and spacious, great breakfast!
None
Couple
Ginger from Truckee, CA
September 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, good breakfast, kitchenette, bedroom and living space was a nice feature.
Small bed, tiny little shampoo and conditioner, no lotion.
William from Columbia, SC
April 26, 2016
10.0
We love having a separate bedroom and a TV in each room.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, RI
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING! YOU CANCELLED MY RESERVATION A COUPLE OF HOURS BEFORE CHECK-IN TIME ON SCHOOL VACATION WEEK!!!!!!!!
I DID NOT LIKE GETTING A PHONE CALL ON MY VACATION A COUPLE HOURS BEFORE CHECK IN TIME FROM A WOMAN IN THE PHILIPPINES TELLING ME THAT MY RESERVATION WAS CANCELLED BECAUSE OF ROOM DAMAGE. WHAT A LOAD OF CRAP!!!!!! I AM NOT PAYING FOR THIS STAY!!!
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Holladay, UT
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It is a home away from home, but is a little bit dated in rooms. Overall, it is very comfortable and a nice place to stay. It is in a very close location, with food & bars/pubs within walking distance. Right off freeway entrance made it ideal.
Couple
David from Goodyear, AZ
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Swapan from Hollywood, FL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Cottonwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.