Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4883 West Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 19 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dorrie from Arlington Heights, IL
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The inn upgraded our room to a studio suite when we arrived. Very clean. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very pleasant stay.
Inn doesn't have king beds.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Gilbert, AZ
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like its proximity to the airport.
No restaurants nearby...drove a bit and found one. The ONLY thing I didn't like. Everything else was awesome!

Secure building, felt like a lodge. Eggscellent breakfast! :) Spacious room. Wish I could have stayed longer!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Very updated.
I liked everything.

Quiet night, nice breakfast. Great place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shanan from Kansas City, KS
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was large, clean and well furnished.
Some of the staff were not happy to have kids in the hotel. I'm not one who think my kids can do no wrong, they are well behaved, but are kids. The breakfast staff was upset with them waiting in line for waffles - in this case my kids had done no wrong.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
reasonable price
the sofa bed is too soft

they have dinner event at the lobby with complementary BBQ. Nice and cute place, room is a bit small

Family Traveling with Teens
Ping from Burnaby, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is the best during my trip. Everything is perfect.

Clean room with kitchen, quiet, swimming pool, nice breakfast

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg