Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4883 West Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 12 of 90 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
June 9, 2017
7.0
Great breakfast. Clean well furnished room.
Internet was terrible. Slow and dropped all the time. Weird location as it is not near much dining or anything else.
Couple
Jason from Logan, UT
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
April 25, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Bed was good, loved how large the room was. It was had to get the room at the right temperature.
Was not happy that my room was not cleaned when I got back to my room at 3:OK in the afternoon. I was very tired was was expecting my room to be cleaned and ready for me to relax and take a quit nap. Had to call the front desk to get maid service.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 31, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, OH
October 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Vernal, UT
September 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very nice and quiet the room was excellent and the staff wonderful
It was very confusing to get to, even with directions
Couple
Ruth from Calgary, Canada
August 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
A beautiful property.
Due to construction missed the exit. When I tried to call for directions the staff didn't answer e phone, so that was frustrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, convenient, good facilities, breakfast.
A little bit out of the way but that was expected since it's an "airport hotel." Also, I had some trouble connecting to the WiFi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Pocatello, ID
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.