Residence Inn Salt Lake City Airport

Residence Inn Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

Residence Inn Salt Lake City Airport

Residence Inn Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4883 West Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 20 of 97 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was large, clean and well furnished.
Some of the staff were not happy to have kids in the hotel. I'm not one who think my kids can do no wrong, they are well behaved, but are kids. The breakfast staff was upset with them waiting in line for waffles - in this case my kids had done no wrong.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
reasonable price
the sofa bed is too soft

they have dinner event at the lobby with complementary BBQ. Nice and cute place, room is a bit small

Family Traveling with Teens
Ping from Burnaby, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is the best during my trip. Everything is perfect.

Clean room with kitchen, quiet, swimming pool, nice breakfast

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Meridian, ID
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so helpful and professional. I'd like to thank them all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Coeur D Alene, ID
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, great room
A little difficult to figure out how to get in but great room!

We arrived VERY late. Quite and very nice room. Too bad it was just a quick night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinedale, WY
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room with a full kitchen a separate living space was excellent.
The hotel is right next to I-80 and tragic sound was loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Salt Lake City, UT
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like that are room had a kitchen I was able to cook for my family, heated pool was great too staff and are rooms where clean
Solo Traveler
Justin from Sacramento, CA
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was spacious and clean
Onsite computer for guests was non-functional.

Would recommend to others. Location is quite isolated and no real restaurant choices in the area. A drive into SLC is mandatory. VERY close to the airport with little to no noise.

Leslie from Dorset, Canada
February 23, 2014
10.0
Was really good. Had a little studio - very clean and tidy and great staff. Wonderful healthy food!
Nothing to complain about.
Couple
Mary from Statesville, NC
September 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Helpfulness of staff, evening food.
Would have preferred a king size bed

Excellent value.

Reviews of Residence Inn Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg