Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4883 West Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

# 20 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Pocatello, ID
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvin, TX
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was on point. Plus the free breakfast was hot and fresh. Super close to the airport which is what I was looking for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Green River, WY
September 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The full kitchen
The air conditioner and heater were a little noisy

Very nice felt at home

Couple
Dorrie from Arlington Heights, IL
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The inn upgraded our room to a studio suite when we arrived. Very clean. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very pleasant stay.
Inn doesn't have king beds.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Gilbert, AZ
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like its proximity to the airport.
No restaurants nearby...drove a bit and found one. The ONLY thing I didn't like. Everything else was awesome!

Secure building, felt like a lodge. Eggscellent breakfast! :) Spacious room. Wish I could have stayed longer!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Very updated.
I liked everything.

Quiet night, nice breakfast. Great place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shanan from Kansas City, KS
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.