Residence Inn By Marriott Salinas Monterey

Residence Inn By Marriott Salinas Monterey

Residence Inn By Marriott Salinas Monterey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
17215 El Rancho Way
Salinas, CA 93907

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Salinas Monterey in Salinas

# 1 of 23 hotels in Salinas
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Salinas Monterey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salinas Monterey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Salinas Monterey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hila from Palo Alto, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
CLEAN, NICE LARGE SUITE ROOMS, INDOOR POOL, GREAT BREAKFAST! THE BEST WE HAD,LARGE VARIETY OFFERED.
Couple
Ernie from Los Alamitos, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very good breakfast in the morning. Counter staff are outstanding, very friendly. Complimentary newspaper is great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room with all the amenities of home.
No.

This hotel was fantastic with breakfast being served every day, a friendly staff, comfortable room with a small kitchen, it was just great what else can I say.

Senior Travelers
Judith from Henderson, NV
May 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Two room suite was perfect for our family trip. The staff was very helpful and the room was comfortable, clean and exceeded our expectations. I would definetly use Residence Inn in the future. I only hope other locations are as good.
Only wish breakfast was closer to our room. We had handicap person with us.
Business Traveler
Yvette from Salinas, CA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
All hotel staff especially the hotel manager.Housekeeping,kitchen,front desk,maintenance,all are friendly n welcoming n crucial.it's a quiet place 2get work done same time u can still hve fun swimming.pet friendly I loved this!Other hotels should follow
Not sure is there is anything I didn't like.I enjoy it here and will continue 2refer others.N will be back again.Great staff make a hotel run comfortable for their guests,n I was comfortable.Thank you all at Residence Inn for your kindness.I appreciate u
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Proximity to freeway and shopping mall.
No balcony or private outdoor space.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ryan from Kingsburg, CA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean. Great breakfast. Easy access to freeway and stores.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel manager,all housekeeping staff,and one other employee at front desk you will see her cuz she is very welcoming,makes u feel at home.
I was charged $100behind my back for a pet I didnthave whn checkd in.i did not fill out a pet Form cuz I had no pet they tried to reverse those charges behind my bak, n did notify me If didntinquire abt it I would never have known.no trust w bank card
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City West, MO
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Customer service was very poor. Room reaked of deodorizer- what are they hiding?
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Space to spread out in our suite and kitchenette and free amenities like parking and breakfast.
The Powdered eggs and potatoes at breakfast tasted extremely bland. Needed some butter and salt and pepper at minimum. Couldn't even eat the eggs due to cardboard texture.

Stayed somewhere twice the price, later and this hotel stood it as well appointed for the price.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Salinas Monterey
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salinas Monterey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.