Residence Inn Saginaw

Residence Inn Saginaw in Saginaw

Residence Inn Saginaw

Residence Inn Saginaw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5230 Fashion Square Boulevard
Saginaw, MI 48604

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Saginaw in Saginaw

# 3 of 21 hotels in Saginaw
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Saginaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Saginaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Onaway, MI
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The hotel was under renovation and it was not noted on their web site. Some of the hotel amenities were not available for use because of this (spa). The public areas were congested and blocked by renovation projects.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

The only negative was that the sheets would not stay on the bed and the blanket was a bit lightweight.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Cincinnati, OH
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location
rooms were a little smaller than I had hoped, didn't offer double beds
Couple
Kelly from Brighton, MI
April 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was GREAT!We stayed there for a Kid Rock concert! There was a $3 shuttle to and from the venue.The room had a full kitchen with everything included! We could have made breakfast lunch and dinner there!Must remember for next time! Will stay again!
Couple
Heather from Goshen, IN
November 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was beyond helpful.

We were suppose to stay in Saginaw but ended up lost. The guy at the front desk switched our reservation from Saginaw over to Midland. I'm going to recommend them to everyone I know.

Couple
Dalia from Burlington, Canada
November 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was helpful and gracious. Public spaces are attractive.
NO.

Good value for the room rate with an opportunity to prepare own food or take in. Location is close to amenities, plenty of parking place, bed is very comfy and clean.

Couple
George from Fort Wayne, IN
July 17, 2012
Couple
9.0
Room was large and well layed out.
No morning paper delivered on Saturday. Only morning we were there.

Beautiful room. Did not like the basketball court when w first drove up. Made us very concerned about the noise level and the quality of the hotel. We were quite relieved when we got to our room. It was lovely. The room next to us had an extremely loud TV. You could here to walking off the elevator. Glad we were not kept up from the noise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Flat Rock, MI
June 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean, and the continental breakfast was awesome!
The pool was really cold.

This hotel had the best breakfast anyone could ask for. The food was delicious, fresh, lots of variety. The hours could be just a tad longer as I believe it ended at 9 or 9:30. Our room was just as described on Priceline, very clean, smelled fresh, bed was comfy. Great place to stay overall.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Cecil, PA
June 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The fan in the pool doorway - they need a window or something.

Nice clean and excellent staff.

Reviews of Residence Inn Saginaw
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg