Residence Inn by Marriott Saginaw

Residence Inn by Marriott Saginaw

Residence Inn by Marriott Saginaw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5230 Fashion Square Boulevard
Saginaw, MI 48604

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn by Marriott Saginaw in Saginaw

# 2 of 20 hotels in Saginaw
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn by Marriott Saginaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn by Marriott Saginaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Muskegon, MI
April 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, great sized rooms, plenty of amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Jackson, MI
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great, and the room was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Onaway, MI
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The hotel was under renovation and it was not noted on their web site. Some of the hotel amenities were not available for use because of this (spa). The public areas were congested and blocked by renovation projects.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

The only negative was that the sheets would not stay on the bed and the blanket was a bit lightweight.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Cincinnati, OH
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location
rooms were a little smaller than I had hoped, didn't offer double beds
Couple
Kelly from Brighton, MI
April 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was GREAT!We stayed there for a Kid Rock concert! There was a $3 shuttle to and from the venue.The room had a full kitchen with everything included! We could have made breakfast lunch and dinner there!Must remember for next time! Will stay again!
Couple
Heather from Goshen, IN
November 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was beyond helpful.

We were suppose to stay in Saginaw but ended up lost. The guy at the front desk switched our reservation from Saginaw over to Midland. I'm going to recommend them to everyone I know.

Couple
Dalia from Burlington, Canada
November 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was helpful and gracious. Public spaces are attractive.
NO.

Good value for the room rate with an opportunity to prepare own food or take in. Location is close to amenities, plenty of parking place, bed is very comfy and clean.

Reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Saginaw
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Saginaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.