Residence Inn Roseville

Residence Inn Roseville in Roseville

Residence Inn Roseville

Residence Inn Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1930 Taylor Road
Roseville, CA 95661

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Roseville in Roseville

# 10 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jim from San Francisco, AR
April 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff..Room was clean. Good climate control.
There was some noise and no free breakfast.

Very nice helpful staff, good location. Very resonalble price. Confortable room with good heating and air conditioning. Close to everthing, easy to get to the freeways.

Connie from Bishop, CA
April 16, 2013
I wish I knew how to block certain hotels before making an offer. Stayed at this location before. Shower was dirty and swimming pool was filthy. we did not stay here on Sunday night
Couple
Paula from Bend, OR
April 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very well equipped to meet most any needs.
The HVAC system was noisy, making for interrupted sleep/

Very good location, an indoor pool making it family friendly, decent breakfast, well equipped room.

Business Traveler
John from Lahaina, HI
April 6, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location
Queen bed and the room they gave us was a handicap room with a shower that was about 3' above the bottom of the tub.

Second time I've stayed there. Both times the check in process was 10 to 15 minutes due to "trainee's".

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
April 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, location and excellent customer service.
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The air conditioning unit was so loud that every time it would come on we would wake up. Couldn't open the windows because the room fronts on Highway 80.
Couple
David from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
Much better the second night.
My first night I was put in a room that was next to a construction zone within the hotel. The room should not have been rented.

They rent rooms next to construction zones. Otherwise it was great.

Couple
David from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 29, 2013
Couple
3.0
Clean, great staff
I believe the hotel had recent water flooding. I was placed in the room next to where this occurred. They had blowers that sounded like airplane engines running 24 hours. I suffered through an extremely noisy night.The room should not have been rented.

Other than the staff renting a room next to a construction zone the hotel was OK

Group Traveler
Arline from Sparks, NV
March 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and the room was very nice for the price. Great location for what we had planned for our stay.
We had a great time. Everything we were expecting.
Couple
Jeremy from Olathe, KS
March 21, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
Had a fire upstairs and never told us. Rude Contractors working on hotel. Construction noise outside window started at 7 am 3 of the 4 days.

Wont stay again. They should have moved us...at least offered.

Reviews of Residence Inn Roseville
(21 - 30 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg