Residence Inn Roseville

Residence Inn Roseville in Roseville

Residence Inn Roseville

Residence Inn Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1930 Taylor Road
Roseville, CA 95661

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Roseville in Roseville

# 10 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
April 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, location and excellent customer service.
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The air conditioning unit was so loud that every time it would come on we would wake up. Couldn't open the windows because the room fronts on Highway 80.
Couple
David from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
Much better the second night.
My first night I was put in a room that was next to a construction zone within the hotel. The room should not have been rented.

They rent rooms next to construction zones. Otherwise it was great.

Couple
David from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 29, 2013
Couple
3.0
Clean, great staff
I believe the hotel had recent water flooding. I was placed in the room next to where this occurred. They had blowers that sounded like airplane engines running 24 hours. I suffered through an extremely noisy night.The room should not have been rented.

Other than the staff renting a room next to a construction zone the hotel was OK

Group Traveler
Arline from Sparks, NV
March 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and the room was very nice for the price. Great location for what we had planned for our stay.
We had a great time. Everything we were expecting.
Couple
Jeremy from Olathe, KS
March 21, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
Had a fire upstairs and never told us. Rude Contractors working on hotel. Construction noise outside window started at 7 am 3 of the 4 days.

Wont stay again. They should have moved us...at least offered.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Redding, CA
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool, the staff, the location.
It was awesome! There's nothing I didn't love. The sofa bed wasn't the best, you could feel the springs a lot, but the kids didn't complain. I wouldn't have wanted to sleep on it though.

The staff was amazing. So friendly and helpful with anything needed. The pool was nice. It's indoors and heated and was very comfortable, as was the jacuzzi. It's literally a minute away from Golfland Sunsplash and we took advantage of that a few times, with their awesome arcade and go karts. The hotel breakfast was pretty good. On Sunday they had pancakes, eggs, hashbrowns, sausage, plus the usual hotel breakfast foods of make your own waffles, yogurt, fruit, and breads.. The room was very spacious. We had a 1 bedroom suite. There's a full kitchen, but we didn't use it. It was a very quiet and calm hotel. I would definitely stay again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. There free breakfast was great. We expected coffee and bagels, but they served eggs, sausage, potatoes, pancakes, etc..

The hotel was great. The only thing that needs work is the elevator, it was way too hot.

Senior Travelers
Joy from Gold Beach, OR
February 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Huge room, good breakfast.
According to the Priceline map, I expected it to be just a short distance from I-5. In fact, it was around 25 miles off I-5. The only drawback to an otherwise wonderful stay.

Free wi-fi, free parking, free breakfast. Beautiful room. If you are traveling I-5, be prepared for a long drive inland (about 25 miles).

Cynthia from Cottonwood, CA
February 21, 2013
10.0
The hotel was lovely. Well located, we walked to dinner. The staff was more than accomodating. The rooms were clean and the beds were combfortable.
no

The hotel was great. My daughter had hurt her foot and called the desk and they sent up antiseptic and bandaids.

Reviews of Residence Inn Roseville
(21 - 30 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg