Residence Inn Roseville

Residence Inn Roseville in Roseville

Residence Inn Roseville

Residence Inn Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1930 Taylor Road
Roseville, CA 95661

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Roseville in Roseville

# 10 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Aggie from Newark, CA
May 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is great, close freeway access and close to Galleria Mall. Two Restaurants are walking distance, so when you park the car, you don't have to move it again. Indoor pool / spa are great. Pet Friendly for a feel
Business Traveler
Aggie from Newark, CA
May 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the freeway and to shopping at Galleria Mall. Breakfast buffet and evening buffet are very good.

This is a great hotel for families who are doing sports tournaments in the Sacramento area. The one bedroom suites are large with a pull out couch in the living room and a full kitchen. Parking and internet are free of charge. There is an indoor swimming pool and spa to wear the kids out before bedtime, and / or for adults to relax. There is a patio with a BBQ that guests may use on their own. Staff is helpful and friendly. Pets are welcome for a fee ...read more

Solo Traveler
Brianna from La Habra, CA
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the room and it felt like I was at home.
Everything was fine

So much better than extended stay. I would completely recommend!

Couple
Tina from Reno, NV
May 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
amazing amazing room... like a small apartment! beautiful facility! I can't wait to stay again!!

full kitchen with pots pans etc so if you want to cook instead of going out you can! The room is beautiful and high class ... bed soft and comfortable. .. pillows were amazing ... felt cozy and secure. the breakfast in the morning was fabulous... I am VERY impressed with this hotel. 100% will stay again!

Business Traveler
Deborah from Truckee, CA
May 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff is very friendly and the breakfast is healthy with many choices.
Senior Travelers
John from Woodbury, MN
May 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, always asking if there was anything I needed from them. The breakfast buffet is delicious and well presented with the dining room clean and well kept.

As above.

Business Traveler
Jim from San Francisco, AR
April 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff..Room was clean. Good climate control.
There was some noise and no free breakfast.

Very nice helpful staff, good location. Very resonalble price. Confortable room with good heating and air conditioning. Close to everthing, easy to get to the freeways.

Connie from Bishop, CA
April 16, 2013
I wish I knew how to block certain hotels before making an offer. Stayed at this location before. Shower was dirty and swimming pool was filthy. we did not stay here on Sunday night
Couple
Paula from Bend, OR
April 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very well equipped to meet most any needs.
The HVAC system was noisy, making for interrupted sleep/

Very good location, an indoor pool making it family friendly, decent breakfast, well equipped room.

Business Traveler
John from Lahaina, HI
April 6, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location
Queen bed and the room they gave us was a handicap room with a shower that was about 3' above the bottom of the tub.

Second time I've stayed there. Both times the check in process was 10 to 15 minutes due to "trainee's".

Reviews of Residence Inn Roseville
(11 - 20 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg