Residence Inn Roseville

Residence Inn Roseville

Residence Inn Roseville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1930 Taylor Road
Roseville, CA 95661

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Roseville in Roseville

# 9 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Roseville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Roseville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coarsegold, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice place, clean and great breakfast for a buffet!
Solo Traveler
John from Woodbury, MN
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk young women were extremely friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast chef does an outstanding job of providing a great breakfast. The room was clean and always cleaned in a timely fashion.
Nothing

Keep the current personnel and management

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Breakfast and cleanliness
The hot tub and pool were not working.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was actually very good.
It would have been nice if the hallways were a little nicer or more modern.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice staff. Wonderful free breakfast & nice dining room.
The room was a little smelly. Otherwise a nice layout and plenty of room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room, clean and spacious, awesome breakfast!

Very friendly and helpful staff, comp morning breakfast is one of the best selections, freshness, and quality.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
January 29, 2014
10.0
This place has such great people working there. Very friendly and very accomodating.
Couple
Carolyn from North Fork, CA
November 16, 2013
Couple
2.0
They had assigned us a 1 bedroom unit and then they charged us without telling us $20 upgrade.

I never want to stay there again because of their dishonesty. I am now going to have to contact them to try to get the $20 off my account. When I checked out they said there was no balance because it was prepaid, but when I looked at my credit card bill they had charged me $20.

Couple
Rick from Genoa, NV
August 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
the personal attention cordial helpful staff - everyone
its only three floors so walk it elevator is snail-ish.

We were very happy w/ the experience we had at this well run facility. The whole staff is to be commended; The front desk staff, Jesse and all, and the morning chef who helped my wife w/ her waffle. The breakfast was second to none. congrat's to the staff we'll be back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were very nice, polite, helpful.

Excellent! I want to stay there again!

Reviews of Residence Inn Roseville
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Roseville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg