Residence Inn Roanoke Airport

Residence Inn Roanoke Airport in Roanoke

Residence Inn Roanoke Airport

Residence Inn Roanoke Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
3305 Ordway Drive
Roanoke, VA 24017

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Roanoke Airport in Roanoke

# 4 of 29 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Roanoke Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Roanoke Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Roanoke Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Airy, NC
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice clean hotel friendly staff good breakfast
Solo Traveler
William from Virginia Beach, VA
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Gainesville, VA
December 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Right off the highway Big room Comfy bed Continental breakfast is one of the best I've had at any hotel
Have two bars of soap (shower and sink) and get rid of the face bar. A night light would be nice. Since the bed is off the sink, you don't want to turn lights on if someone is sleeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was amazing, and the hotel was close to the local shops.
Nothing that comes to mind.

I really enjoyed my stay, I was well taken care of!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Brunswick, MD
August 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quick, easy check in/out
Poor response from staff

Generally ambivalent about our stay. The room was clean. The beds were ok. No sheets or pillows for the foldout bed. When we requested them the concierge said they were out of pillows. Seriously?!

Business Traveler
Dennis from Kingston, Canada
April 10, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, well laid out, quiet, comfortable, and overall hotel smelled clean.

Extremely nice suites, rooms are quiet and well insulated from each other. Area is quiet and heating and cooling systems worked well. Excellent shower pressure, nice layout in the suites. Well worth the money.

Solo Traveler
Geo from Leesburg, FL
October 7, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outstanding hot breakfast buffet; waffles, eggs, etc.
Could use thicker towels.

Very clean and orderly, friendly staff, room was large and well laid out, full kitchen. comfortable bed, excellent hot breakfast buffet; large variety of food; real plates and utensils.

Couple
Lori from Front Royal, VA
July 28, 2010
Couple
10.0
The room was fantastic. Clean and spacious. We loved it! VERY IMPRESSED
NOTHING

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Roanoke area. I know I will be booking a room there again when needed. The price for the accommodations was very fair and reasonable. Met my expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Amissville, VA
July 27, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great!
I was charged by the hotel when I already paid priceline.

We will be looking for Marriott Residence Inns whenever we travel again. It was a great experience. We enjoyed the separate eating and sitting area, along with the full size refrigerator. The room was very clean and the staff was always friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Dee from Pittsburgh, PA
July 7, 2010
Group Traveler
9.0
room was nicely appointed and clean
staff was blah, not unfriendly, but not particularly friendly either

Room was nicely appointed and clean. Staff was blah...not unfriendly, but not particularly friendly either. Staff did however respond immediately with linens for the pull out bed.

Reviews of Residence Inn Roanoke Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Roanoke Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg