Residence Inn Rancho Bernardo Carmel Mountain

Residence Inn Rancho Bernardo Carmel Mountain in San Diego

Residence Inn Rancho Bernardo Carmel Mountain

Residence Inn Rancho Bernardo Carmel Mountain Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11002 Rancho Carmel Drive
San Diego, CA 92128

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Rancho Bernardo Carmel Mountain in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Rancho Bernardo Carmel Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Rancho Bernardo Carmel Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Rancho Bernardo Carmel Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Sioux Falls, SD
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The updated room was very cozy and comfortable. I loved that we could walk to other restaurants. Very nice neighborhood. Breakfast was wonderful also.
No.

It was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The grounds were very well kept and the staff extremely friendly. Especially the gentleman preparing the breakfast each morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the bed was comfortable
one of the staff had a cold and was coughing and sneezing all over the front desk. I actually got a cold because of that, and that ruined the trip!!

If the staff is sick send them home. I got sick because of it and it ruined my family's trip. send your employees around to find out who is smoking weed. there was a soccer team there and kids(12-14 tear olds) were trying to talk him into giving them some. this is what you get when you stay at a 1 Star Hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Moreno Valley, CA
July 5, 2012
Couple
7.0
Good location. Lots of shops and restaurants close by. Nice setup for traveling with children.
Did not like the configuration of the hotel. It was like a confusing apartment building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celia from Elgin, IL
June 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, very close to everything

Great place, decent breakfast buffet, nice beds, great little kitchen

Couple
Ashley from Chino, CA
April 28, 2012
Couple
9.0
Although we only stayed for one night, the suite like rooms were comfortable and roomy.
The freeway is right next to the hotel.

Nice and clean. Nice counter top to hang around and eat on. Nice balcony to step out. We had no idea it would be a suite, we would stay multiple nights again for our next trip. Breakfast is pretty good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charla from Bakersfield, CA
April 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We love having a kitchen where we can make our own food and the big fridge.
There wasn't free Internet access in the rooms.

This hotel was cozy and comfortable. It had a nice kitchen with a refrigerator/freezer. A small stove to cook on. Plenty of dishes to use as well as a microwave, dishwasher, and garbage disposal. Of course it had a microwave as well. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meg from Columbus, OH
March 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Crowded breakfast area; outdoor public spaces filled with pot smoke.
Reviews of Residence Inn Rancho Bernardo Carmel Mountain
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Rancho Bernardo Carmel Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg