Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Residence Inn By Marriott Provo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
252 West 2230 North
Provo, UT 84604

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Provo in Provo

# 2 of 17 hotels in Provo
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mani from Pointe-Claire, Canada
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Friendly staff
Noisy and water leaking from ceiling!!
Couple
Raymond from Akron, OH
December 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
This hotel is in the middle of being rehabbed and it shows. Disappointing for a Marriot property... was underwhelmed.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
December 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean room. Breakfast was really good with a great variety to choose from
Group Traveler
Shae from St. George, UT
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was super close to stores, and being just off University Parkway and University Avenue, I didn't have to hunt for anything.
The dishwasher soap wasn't with the other dish cleaning supplies, so I ended up washing everything by hand before I found the dishwasher soap. The pool was being renovated and I would've liked a disclaimer about that before booking and/or checking in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
December 2, 2015
10.0
Very nice hotel very clean and the staff was great!
Breakfast was OK for the price of my stay.
Senior Travelers
David from Idaho Falls, ID
December 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Complimentary breakfast was as good or better than I've had anywhere else.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Idaho Falls, ID
November 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Placentia, CA
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, CA
November 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Fitness room was ok. Staff were friendly. It appears they are in the middle of renovating some rooms. Some of the same dirty furniture we had in our rooms was piled in a dumpster outside. Maybe it will improve for the next traveler.
Furniture was dirty and very worn. Even the curtains were dirty. I found a hair in the bed and it didn't look like the sheets were fresh. We ended up sleeping in our sleeping bags on top of the bed and covering the chairs with a sheet from closet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Overton, NV
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room. Very Clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Good breakfast. I will definitely stay there again.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.