Residence Inn Provo

Residence Inn Provo in Provo

Residence Inn Provo

Residence Inn Provo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
252 West 2230 North
Provo, UT 84604

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Provo in Provo

# 2 of 35 hotels in Provo
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, UT
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the accomodations offered
Business Traveler
Larry from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about it. Much nicer decor and furnishings than I expected.
No

Unexpected! Tucked away in less visible but great location. Excellent staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clay Center, NE
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the location! Quiet yet very close to BYU. Perfect for an extended stay with the full kitchen. They have a great breakfast with many choices and even have complimentary evening meals several times a week. Great place for families!
We could not find an ice machine. Probably because the ref/freezer has ice-making capabilities, but we did not think ahead.

Tennis and basketball court; outdoor patio with BBQ capabilities; next to beautiful walk/bike path; indoor swimming pool/hot tub/fitness room. Large vanity with sink separate from shower/toilet. Perfect for a family to curl hair, do make-up, etc. while others take turn in shower. Loved the full kitchen that includes a dishwasher. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, UT
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was in a good location for me, quiet and out of the way.
The air conditioning was either broken or nonexistent, staying in the middle of July was hot!
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Linden, CA
July 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Free parking, wi-fi, room size, breakfast
Room carpet needs cleaning, beds too firm, no flexibility with our checking our early due to online booking. Room needs updating.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Neola, UT
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The ease of checking in and out.
The access to individual rooms could have been more convenient.

The hotel itself and the grounds were very well kept. The staff was courteous and helpful. They offer great breakfast options to go and to stay. I would stay again if I needed to pass through.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Fairview, PA
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, hotel name, price, ammenities
Needed a room with two beds and got a double with pull-out sofa. The hotel said they couldn't change it cause that was the "rate" I booked. Disappointing. Our room was a long walk from hotel facilities. Crowded, cramped parking lot.

Very nice, large pool area. Superb laundry facilities. Above average hot breakfast included. Tennis Court and basketball court!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Centrally located to all we wanted to do - sightseeing and visiting family. Complimentary breakfast offered a nice selection and convenience for our travels.
Not really. It was very clean, centrally located for my needs, and staff was helpful and professional.

The bed was comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was good.

Couple
Thomas from Portland, OR
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, nice art, fine furnishings, ergonomic layout of the suite, fully equipped. Everyone at the hotel was exceptionally nice, manager, clerk, supervisor. Great morning meal. Beautiful site. Fast free internet.
Reviews of Residence Inn Provo
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg