Hotels in Provo

Residence Inn Provo

Residence Inn Provo

Residence Inn Provo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
252 West 2230 North
Provo, UT 84604

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Provo in Provo

# 2 of 19 hotels in Provo
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Richmond, VA
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Elmhurst, IL
March 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jana from Vernal, UT
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When in the Provo area this is my first choice.
I would love for this hotel to have their pool/spa area open 24 hours. I don't make it out to the area near as often as I would like so when I do, I have a lot to get done in a short amount of time. My kids always want to swim at the end of the day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
I expected two beds....but we only had one bed and a foldout couch. If I had known that, I would not have stayed here.
Couple
Donna from Petersburg, AK
November 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Loved the large spacious suite: 1 queen bed with pullout sofa.

Stay with confidence! I definitely recommend this hotel for short or long term stays. Continental breakfast was excellent with many options. Large fluffy towels in the room were a bonus. Comfy bed and sofa sleeper. Friendly, courteous staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Bunkerville, NV
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Wonderful accommodations! The room had everything you need!

The room was a pleasant surprise! It included a refrigerator, small stove top and a fun living room space!

Couple
Cindi from Monticello, UT
November 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
I HATE the queen sized bed! This hotel really needs to get king sized beds in the rooms, a queen size is too small for many couples! I do not want to stay here again, we cannot sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Las Vegas, NV
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location and the room was clean and big enough for the 5 of us.
We showed up and the maids forgot a trash can. Also, seemed as though our air conditioning was stuck to "on" even though we tried to turn it off.

Overall it was a good stay. Next time I'll ask not to be next to the stairs as that was loud. Liked the room a lot. Great cleaning staff. Always very clean. It was nice to have breakfast there every morning however, I wish the food was a little better than liquid eggs and meat in water. That was a little strange for me. But the staff was super nice and helpful. Loved the pool and the laundry. We will stay there again and again. ...read more

Couple
Mark from Boise, ID
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Large room and the large bathroom vanity area.
N/A

Large clean and comfortable room. Location was great. Amenities were above average. I would recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Provo
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg