Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Residence Inn By Marriott Provo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
252 West 2230 North
Provo, UT 84604

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Provo in Provo

# 2 of 34 hotels in Provo
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Glen Ridge, NJ
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the room design and layout, extremely business friendly. Staff was very courteous, the quick breakfast is always helpful on business.
No social event in the hotel. Shower is tough to get the hot water going prior to hopping-in.
Business Traveler
Janet from Castledale, UT
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The social hour with salad and dinner and an amazing breakfast plus a fridge and microwave! I don't have to leave my hotel once I check in, it is wonderful!!!
Business Traveler
Stephen from Evans, GA
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly people, pretty clean
The room wasn't what i booked. I booked a room with the bedroom seperated. I ended up with the studio room. I had my kids so it was a tighter fit than expected!! There was also a womens conference going on that i wasn't aware of so it was really crowded.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melinda from Milliken, CO
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and evening hamburgers were good.
The room furniture needs updating.

The room was comfortable and the location was perfect for us.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious rooms, kitchen, location, staff.
Breakfast wasn't as good as most I've had at Residence Inns. Eggs were dry as were the sausage. Waffle machines were messy.
Business Traveler
Janet from Castledale, UT
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I always love the social hour and the breakfast. The front desk is amazing!
The microwave was disgustingly dirty and the ice maker didn't work.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Eltopia, WA
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, friendly staff, everything!
Couple
Alan from Turner Valley, Canada
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
we arrived at 6 pm and they offered at no charge a soup and salad buffet which was perfect along with a beer and soft drink
everything was perfect
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.