Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Residence Inn By Marriott Provo in Provo

Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Residence Inn By Marriott Provo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
252 West 2230 North
Provo, UT 84604

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Provo in Provo

# 2 of 34 hotels in Provo
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
December 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good breakfast, great staff, very helpful. Location good.
Hotel has no King beds and charges bigtime for two queens. Kitchen facilities fine for soup or pizza but should not allow full-fledged meal cooking. Came back to our room at 11:00 PM and hallway and our room was reeking with smell of onions and garlic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Room and kitchen were great. We loved the full size fridge. The hot breakfast was alright, pretty standard, though they did have fresh fruit and yogurt and all kinds of drinks, so they still get an A.
The bathroom could use a little work, was dark and I did see some mold on the shower curtain. But that was very very tiny, it was clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious rooms, friendly staff, and a fantastic view of the mountains.
Overall, we had no complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Washington, UT
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Vey friendly staff. Great Orange juice!

There was a rattle in the room heater... actually, it kinda helped me fall asleep!

Group Traveler
Stacey from Kanab, UT
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, and centrally located.
no

We would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Jesse from Levittown, PA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were constantly friendly and helpful. The bed was incredibly comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Delta, UT
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room and the most friendly staff ever.
no

Room was above expectations in a convenient location. Staff went overboard to accommodate us and inform us

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, WA
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and spacious and very comfortable. The full kitchen was really nice and a great way to save money over eating out. The confidential breakfast was great! Lots of variety and everything was fresh and tasty.
I'm not sure if the bed was a queen or double but it seemed small

The confidential breakfast starts at 7:00 a.m. on weekends. We had to leave before the start but the staff was really accommodating and let us go in early to take anything that was ready.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glen from Draper, UT
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel, great location.
A bit outdated. Pool was dirty.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg