Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Residence Inn By Marriott Provo in Provo

Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Residence Inn By Marriott Provo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
252 West 2230 North
Provo, UT 84604

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Provo in Provo

# 2 of 35 hotels in Provo
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, good breakfast. Spacious room.
The desk chair was broken (wheel at the bottom), and worn to the point of being unsightly. Side chair was also broken. It is a semi-recliner, but the reclining mechanism failed so that it always reclined. Couldn't sit with the back fully up.

The hotel needs to be updated. We stayed there 5 years ago and it looked and felt like nothing was done to keep the hotel up. The furniture and fixtures looked old and worn out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Rove, OR
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very welcoming and polite. When we got to the room we were impressed with the spacious configuration of the room and the condition it was in. It was so clean and inviting. We immediately felt at home upon entering. I would definitely go back
There is not one thing that comes to mind about this hotel I disliked.

I will definitely book a room at this Hotel again when visiting Provo. Excellent staff, room, and location.Easy access to the shops and freeway. Very accommodating and luxurious room. I felt like I was in my own studio apartment with lovely decor and furnishings. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.

Daniel from Novato, CA
September 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barry from Idaho Falls, ID
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Ammon, ID
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was all great. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Avon Lake, OH
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Management is very good and friendly.

Nice Residence Inn, located very convent to BYU campus. Excellent management. Friendly employees. I have stayed here many times over the years.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lots of space, VERY comfortable beds, great service. Friendly & helpful staff - Jennifer at the front desk was awesome. Three star hotel but with many four star features.
We were unfamiliar with the Provo area & had difficulty finding the hotel. Signage not what we expected. Drove right past it the first time without noticing it.

Wonderful service. Great managers reception in the evening & healthy, delicious breakfast in the morning. Very pleased with our stay.

Betsy from Victor, ID
August 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg