Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Residence Inn By Marriott Provo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
252 West 2230 North
Provo, UT 84604

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Provo in Provo

# 2 of 34 hotels in Provo
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melinda from Milliken, CO
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and evening hamburgers were good.
The room furniture needs updating.

The room was comfortable and the location was perfect for us.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious rooms, kitchen, location, staff.
Breakfast wasn't as good as most I've had at Residence Inns. Eggs were dry as were the sausage. Waffle machines were messy.
Business Traveler
Janet from Castledale, UT
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I always love the social hour and the breakfast. The front desk is amazing!
The microwave was disgustingly dirty and the ice maker didn't work.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Eltopia, WA
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, friendly staff, everything!
Couple
Alan from Turner Valley, Canada
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
we arrived at 6 pm and they offered at no charge a soup and salad buffet which was perfect along with a beer and soft drink
everything was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
friendliness
room wasn't cleaned towels bed made til after 6pm
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
March 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were greeted with the greatest respect and courtesy. They went out of their way to make handicap accomadations for my husband. Their breakfast and evening social hour is outstanding. Several times the either provided additional service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernest from Wright, WY
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and hot tub did not work. My 9 Ur old was deeply saddened. They should tell you guys, so when you advertise it has a pool. It actually has one that's in working condition. I felt mis-led.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Henderson, NV
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room felt homey and welcoming
There was some cleanliness issues,like eyebrow hairs on the wall and mirror in the sink area. Also the baby portable crib was pretty gross.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.