Residence Inn Provo

Residence Inn Provo in Provo

Residence Inn Provo

Residence Inn Provo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
252 West 2230 North
Provo, UT 84604

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Provo in Provo

# 2 of 35 hotels in Provo
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Provo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Provo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Ammon, ID
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was all great. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Avon Lake, OH
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Management is very good and friendly.

Nice Residence Inn, located very convent to BYU campus. Excellent management. Friendly employees. I have stayed here many times over the years.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lots of space, VERY comfortable beds, great service. Friendly & helpful staff - Jennifer at the front desk was awesome. Three star hotel but with many four star features.
We were unfamiliar with the Provo area & had difficulty finding the hotel. Signage not what we expected. Drove right past it the first time without noticing it.

Wonderful service. Great managers reception in the evening & healthy, delicious breakfast in the morning. Very pleased with our stay.

Betsy from Victor, ID
August 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean and attractive. The continental breakfast was good.
The mattress was a little too firm.
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatonville, WA
August 19, 2014
10.0
The bed was so comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, UT
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the accomodations offered
Business Traveler
Larry from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about it. Much nicer decor and furnishings than I expected.
No

Unexpected! Tucked away in less visible but great location. Excellent staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clay Center, NE
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the location! Quiet yet very close to BYU. Perfect for an extended stay with the full kitchen. They have a great breakfast with many choices and even have complimentary evening meals several times a week. Great place for families!
We could not find an ice machine. Probably because the ref/freezer has ice-making capabilities, but we did not think ahead.

Tennis and basketball court; outdoor patio with BBQ capabilities; next to beautiful walk/bike path; indoor swimming pool/hot tub/fitness room. Large vanity with sink separate from shower/toilet. Perfect for a family to curl hair, do make-up, etc. while others take turn in shower. Loved the full kitchen that includes a dishwasher. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Reviews of Residence Inn Provo
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Provo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg