Residence Inn Providence Warwick

Residence Inn Providence Warwick

Residence Inn Providence Warwick Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
500 Kilvert Street
Warwick, RI 02886

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Providence Warwick in Warwick

# 1 of 16 hotels in Warwick
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Providence Warwick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Providence Warwick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Providence Warwick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wantagh, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Middlefield, CT
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff all were very helpful and professional. Room was clean and nicely set up. Breakfast was fresh and hot a nice plus compared to some other hotels. Would highly recommend this facility.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Love the kitchen and work area. The rooms were designed to avoid tv noise and noise from other rooms.
pillows on bed are too small. Paul Mitchell toiletries, I do not like the brand at all, the sofa is not cushy on the arms, need throw pillows to soften. Fitness room poor quality.

If you extend your stay, go to the office, make them swipe your card again even if they don't ask. The staff doesn't always know to do this and you can get a phone call in the early morning for them to get the card information. Hotel won't give a printed receipt to customers if you pay through Priceline. This makes it difficult if you need the printed receipt for expense reports. Pool area is nice, especially for families. I didn't use the breakfast/evening social meals due to business but all looked great. The fitness room is too small, some equipment was broken, one tv available and it's only for one treadmill, if you have headphones. I was disappointed with the elliptical. The overall room & design very good. The bathroom and shower very clean. The kitchen had everything you would need if you decided to cook in instead of eating out. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat from Tappan, NY
January 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the breakfast!
Walk areas around pool were dangerously slippery.
Couple
Pat from White Plains, NY
August 12, 2010
Couple
10.0
The staff went out of their way to be very helpful and courteous.
It was a bit off the main road.

We truly enjoyed our 3 nights at the hotel. The room was clean and well taken care of. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They gave us directions each time we asked about getting to a place. The breakfasts were exceptionally good. Such a wide variety.

Couple
Tanya from North Providence, RI
July 16, 2010
Couple
9.0
Spacious rooms.

I was getting married and used the room to get ready and take pictures, well worth it!

Group Traveler
Melissa from Brooklyn, NY
July 8, 2010
Group Traveler
10.0
Bi-level loft, great for a big group, free breakfast, parking and internet
Nothing!

Very nice Residence Inn. Stayed in the bi-level loft with 5 other family members. The hotel appeared relatively new and was immaculate. We had plenty of room and it was nice having a kitchen as we were traveling with children.

Couple
Alysia from Philadelphia, PA
June 22, 2010
Couple
9.0
I loved the apartment style hotel room
My only complaint was the gym could have been better equipped
Business Traveler
Bob from Salisbury, NC
June 14, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. They did everything that they said they would.
Couple
Gina from W.Springfield,MA
December 14, 2009
Couple
10.0
The room was immaculate and so comfortable.
There was nothing wrong at all.

The food at the continental breakfast was above average. It was so clean and new looking. The rooms are like mini-condos, and the staff was polite and helpful. We would absolutely stay there again.

Reviews of Residence Inn Providence Warwick
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Providence Warwick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.