Sonesta ES Suites South Brunswick - Princeton

Sonesta ES Suites South Brunswick - Princeton

Sonesta ES Suites South Brunswick - Princeton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4225 Us Highway 1
Princeton, NJ 08543

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta ES Suites South Brunswick - Princeton in Monmouth Junction

# 2 of 9 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta ES Suites South Brunswick - Princeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta ES Suites South Brunswick - Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta ES Suites South Brunswick - Princeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Somerset, NJ
February 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
I like the fireplace in the winter and cooking in is also a plus.
When I arrived there were no bath towels in the room and I had to call for them. Also, there is a kitchenette, but no pot holders; there is an oven, but no ovenware!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
suite offered to 5 people, not just 4 in a room
There was a high-sounding frequency in the hotel lobby/dining area. There was also a sound frequency in the rooms. It was so bad we wanted to eat outside.

sort of dumpy

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southborough, MA
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Huge room
Very difficult to find, confusing because there is another Sonesta ES Suites just down the street
Couple
Bria from Cranbury, NJ
October 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room with a great amount of space
n/a

Great location near shopping center. Rooms are the perfect size with a nice kitchen. Lobby is neat and clean and the staff were very helpful

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Full funtional kitchen. Comfortable bed and good size sofa bed.
Not enough towels, sheets and pillows. Need to move a mirror to the living area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room.
Premise outside needs some work. Too many kids running around unsupervised. Kids made breakfast bar messy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, NJ
August 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The suite was very roomy with a full kitchen.
The entrance into the hotel was not clearly marked.

There was a discrepancy on the closing time for breakfast during the weekdays. The calendar in the room said "9:30" but it actually closed at 9:00. So I missed breakfast.

Couple
Juan from Riverdale, MD
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Amazing
Couple
James from Duncannon, PA
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms are nice, kitchen was nice but rather small. Bathroom was very nice and quite large. Bad mattress and too soft pillows.Free breakfasts was quite good.
Extremely noisy upstairs neighbors at 11pm. Bad coffee in rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
I LOVED THE ROOM. IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND MET MY EXPECTATION. THE HOT BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD AND HAD LOTS OF VARIETY.
THERE WAS SOME NOISY PEOPLE ON OUR FLOOR AT INAPPROPRIATE TIME OF THE NIGHT. NOISE DIDN'T LAST TOO LONG BUT ENOUGH TO BE ANNOYING.
Reviews of Sonesta ES Suites South Brunswick - Princeton
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta ES Suites South Brunswick - Princeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.