Residence Inn Prescott

Residence Inn Prescott

Residence Inn Prescott Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3599 Lee Circle
Prescott, AZ 86301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Prescott in Prescott

# 8 of 21 hotels in Prescott
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Prescott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Prescott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Prescott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly customer service, upgraded our room and we're just generally kind and helpful.
None.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Gilbert, AZ
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast and very large rooms
Hotel was under renovations but the overall experience was great. Just would have been nice to know before booking the hotel.
Couple
Philip from San Tan Valley, AZ
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was beautiful.Very clean, & we even had a full kitchen.The biggest perk was the hot breakfast. It was fantastic & all the staff, especially the breakfast cook, we're so accommodating & friendly.We got an amazing deal! Would definitely recommend
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Glorieta, NM
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This is one of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in! And they're about to remodel! New carpet and drapes, that sort of thing. The kitchenette and the living room were spacious and comfortable. I was VERY impressed!
Couple
Betty from Coaldale, Canada
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Creek, AZ
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly. Room looked very clean, well kept, new.
The bathroom could use a nicer texture and lotion.
Lisa from Huntington, NY
December 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
centrally located to the tasks we had to accomplish, lots of open space and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gustavo from Sahuarita, AZ
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the fact that we can bring our dog. And walk him in the pet areas.
No

There was confusion on our room selection. But they took care of it. We enjoyed the hotel very much. We will be back again. It is in a great location.

Reviews of Residence Inn Prescott
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Prescott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.