Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront

Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront

Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
100 Deer Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront in Portsmouth

# 1 of 19 hotels in Portsmouth
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was perfect all around. Amazing shower, but would have preferred a tub. Salt water pool was a great substitute!
The coffee in the lobby wasn't very good.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Plainville, CT
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious room, downtown. Great room overall.
I paid $28 to overnight park in the lot across th street the first night but found on street free parking the next night - available 5pm-9am.
Couple
Chanelle from Haverhill, MA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lauren from Nantucket, MA
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Downtown location, friendly staff, great breakfast included, clean.
The breakfast area was very crowded, but we found a seat. It seemed as though the area in which guests help themselves to breakfast was too small for the demand at the time we went, and felt a little hectic.
Curtis from Boston, MA
August 3, 2014
9.0
We coulld accommodate people sleeping and people talking in different rooms of the two room suite. It was very clean.
The free breaktast ended too early at 9:30A.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, MA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were amazing. We were traveling with small children and they were so accommodating when we forgot a few things.
The one bedroom suite was a little cramped for our family (on the smaller side from other 1 bed suites we have stayed at.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loer Branch, Canada
May 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was amazing, wickedly efficient and friendly.
No.

The hotel is great, the room was beyond expectation. But the staff is what made our stay awesome, breakfast was pretty fabulous as well.

Couple
Glen from Hampton, NH
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was real nice quiet and lots of AMENITIES
We had ants in our room and all we got was a I'm sorry.gonna have to think about staying somewhere else next time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestnut Hill, MA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the room and having a kitchen
There was no door on the shower. I didn't like that.
Reviews of Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.