Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront

Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront

Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
100 Deer Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront in Portsmouth

# 1 of 18 hotels in Portsmouth
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Reading, MA
March 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and made me feel special :)
Everything was perfect
Business Traveler
Meredith from Hollis, NH
October 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
clean and sleek design, simple spaces that felt comfortable and high end. Perfect Location for my needs on this trip
Solo Traveler
Mark from Charleston, WV
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Basic room, clean
Too far away from Bar Harbor!
Couple
Richard from Plymouth, MA
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Pool, walking access to shopping, restaurants and shops.
Yes, we checked out, were handed a receipt for Valet and miscellaneous food items totaling $54, & told the room was already paid for so have a nice day. The next day our credit card was charged $401.12 and we are currently still dealing with paying twice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice location and the room was very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was perfect all around. Amazing shower, but would have preferred a tub. Salt water pool was a great substitute!
The coffee in the lobby wasn't very good.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Plainville, CT
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious room, downtown. Great room overall.
I paid $28 to overnight park in the lot across th street the first night but found on street free parking the next night - available 5pm-9am.
Couple
Chanelle from Haverhill, MA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lauren from Nantucket, MA
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Downtown location, friendly staff, great breakfast included, clean.
The breakfast area was very crowded, but we found a seat. It seemed as though the area in which guests help themselves to breakfast was too small for the demand at the time we went, and felt a little hectic.
Reviews of Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Portsmouth Downtown/Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.