Residence Inn Portland/Scarborough

Residence Inn Portland/Scarborough

Residence Inn Portland/Scarborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
800 Roundwood Drive
Scarborough, ME 04074

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Portland/Scarborough in Scarborough

# 2 of 10 hotels in Scarborough
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Portland/Scarborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Portland/Scarborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Portland/Scarborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton Highlands, MA
January 14, 2017
8.0
Staff was incredibly accomodating
Solo Traveler
Steven from Windham, ME
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Deltona, FL
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to Portland, Saco, OOB, and surrounding areas. It was also quite close to South Portland and the mall so between specialty shops and the norm, this was great.
Couple
David from Hudson, MA
February 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Suite size was generous. Breakfast was ok. Location was easy for us to find.
Toilet backed up twice. First time I called the front desk, waited no one showed up to fix it. Also, went to front desk, customer rep was looking at his cell phone. I waited patiently, desk phone rang, he took the call, then went back to his phone.
Couple
Jakub from Philadelphia, PA
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Glendale, AZ
August 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minoa, NY
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Our room was near the laundry room which woke us up at 7am on our day off
Couple
David from Camarillo, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
We arrived exhausted and the staff assisted us and exceeded our expectations. Helpful and accommodating

Location is a challenge but worth it upon arrival. I called 20 min before arrival and they provided enough direction to get me to their location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The close proxi of autoroute 95, too much traffic. We had someone over our room who had trouble sleeping overnight, walking all trought the night making sleeping hazardius.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Glasgow, Canada
May 1, 2013
10.0
Close proximity to shopping and hotel was modern and clean
Did not realize till after the bid was successful that there was only one queen size bed but it worked out fine with the sleeping arrangements.

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel while on a shopping trip to Portland, Me. and thoroughly enjoyed our accomadations. The location was in great proximity to the Maine Mall and surrounding stores. The room was so comfortable to come back to after a day of shopping. The staff were very helpful when inquiring about local events and restaurtants. Dining room staff and hot breakfast was great. Would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Portland/Scarborough
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Portland/Scarborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.