Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Riverplace

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Riverplace

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Riverplace Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2115 Sw River Parkway
Portland, OR 97201

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Riverplace in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Riverplace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Riverplace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Riverplace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marilee from Eugene, OR
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The customer service at the front desk was great. Service you just do not see much anymore. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Our first time at a Residence Inn. The experience was so positive we are looking to change future reservations
Everything was great. The store fee's are pretty high. A $10 bottle of Chardonnay was $22.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big rooms, kitchenette, swimming pool & hot tub, and good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly and welcoming. The location is convenient. The entire place has been remodeled in the past year.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The service was exceptional. I was required to stay overnight in Portland due to a closure of I5 Freeway. I did not have a toothbrush, razor etc.. The young lady at Residence INN understood my plight and put together a care package to handle my needs.
Group Traveler
Audrey from Lynnwood, WA
December 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff at the front desk refused to have a Pepsi delivered to the room but knstricted me to come down and get it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angeline from Seattle, WA
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Construction was going on it was absolutely HORRIBLE staying here. When the hotel is finished it will be really nice but in the meantime Marriott SHUT DOWN a for renovations. Your guests will appreciate it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
December 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was clean & comfortable.
Yes, we were put on the "dog" floor. There was lots of barking and a bad odor. The hotel was going through a renovation, the elevators were slow and the breakfast buffet line was long. The elevators had an awful animal odor.
Couple
Jessica from Seattle, WA
December 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room
The construction but there's nothing to be done about that. Looking forward to seeing what it looks like!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large, attractive, comfortable room. Proximity to street car and light rail. Nice workout area and pool with view. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OR
December 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Paying $29 for parking!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Riverplace
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland Downtown/Riverplace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.